La rhinoplastie (ou chirurgie de remodelage du nez) n’est pas une procédure limitée aux patients d origine caucasienne. Les patients afro-américains, asiatiques-américains, hispaniques et du Moyen-Orient ont également des objectifs cosmétiques qui impliquent d’améliorer la taille, la forme et le profil du nez. En même temps, ces patients veulent généralement préserver leur ethnicité, recherchant des résultats qui correspondent à leurs proportions faciales et à leur apparence globale. Le domaine de la rhinoplastie ethnique est un domaine hautement spécialisé qui nécessite une vaste expérience, l’expertise et la connaissance des normes faciales pour différents groupes ethniques afin d’obtenir les meilleurs résultats possibles.

Les études du Dr. Saad ont crées de nouvelles proportions pour le nez pour aboutir a de meilleurs résultats, et il a parlé des résultats de sa procédure pour conseiller d’autres chirurgiens plastiques sur les techniques les plus fines de cette procédure. Lorsque vous choisissez Dr Saad pour votre rhinoplastie ethnique, vous pouvez être sûr qu’il tiendra compte de votre expérience, de votre personnalité et des résultats souhaités, ainsi que de l’anatomie du nez et des proportions du visage, pour créer de merveilleux résultats naturels.

La rhinoplastie (ou chirurgie de remodelage du nez) n’est pas une procédure limitée aux patients d origine caucasienne. Les patients afro-américains, asiatiques-américains, hispaniques et du Moyen-Orient ont également des objectifs cosmétiques qui impliquent d’améliorer la taille, la forme et le profil du nez. En même temps, ces patients veulent généralement préserver leur ethnicité, recherchant des résultats qui correspondent à leurs proportions faciales et à leur apparence globale. Le domaine de la rhinoplastie ethnique est un domaine hautement spécialisé qui nécessite une vaste expérience, l’expertise et la connaissance des normes faciales pour différents groupes ethniques afin d’obtenir les meilleurs résultats possibles.

Les études du Dr. Saad ont crées de nouvelles proportions pour le nez pour aboutir a de meilleurs résultats, et il a parlé des résultats de sa procédure pour conseiller d’autres chirurgiens plastiques sur les techniques les plus fines de cette procédure. Lorsque vous choisissez Dr Saad pour votre rhinoplastie ethnique, vous pouvez être sûr qu’il tiendra compte de votre expérience, de votre personnalité et des résultats souhaités, ainsi que de l’anatomie du nez et des proportions du visage, pour créer de merveilleux résultats naturels.

Êtes-vous un candidat?

La rhinoplastie ethnique peut être le bon choix pour vous si vous êtes un homme ou une femme non- caucasien qui souhaite améliorer la taille ou la forme de son nez. Les préoccupations spécifiques souvent traitées par la rhinoplastie ethnique comprennent:

  • Une pointe nasale ronde et bulbeuse
  • Voûte trop haute, trop basse ou renflement
  • Nez trop large ou trop étroit
  • Ouvertures nasales disproportionnées ou évasées
  • Manque de projection
  • Forme ou taille asymétrique

Dans la plupart des cas, les patients de cette procédure veulent corriger les imperfections sans sacrifier leur origine éthnique. Dr. Saad comprend qu’une taille « standard » ne convient pas à tout le monde quand il s’agit de remodeler le nez. Au lieu de se concentrer sur vous donner le plus beau nez afro-américain ou asiatique, il se concentrera sur la production du nez le plus attrayant pour vos traits faciaux spécifiques et votre look global.

Avant votre rhinoplastie ethnique

Votre première rencontre avec Dr Saad consistera sur un échange d’informations, ainsi qu’une évaluation complète de vos préoccupations et de vos objectifs afin de déterminer si la rhinoplastie ethnique répondra avec succès à vos besoins. En tant qu’expert dans ce domaine, Dr. Saad utilisera tous ses outils et ses connaissances pour vous fournir des résultats qui vous sont propres et uniques.

Options en rhinoplastie ethnique

Comme les autres types de rhinoplastie, le Dr Saad peut effectuer sa rhinoplastie ethnique de deux façons:

Rhinoplastie fermée

Cette technique limite les incisions à l’intérieur des voies nasales, éliminant toute cicatrice visible après la procédure.Cette option est souvent préférée avec la rhinoplastie ethnique puisque les patients ayant de diverses descentes ont tendance à avoir une peau plus épaisse qui présente un risque accru de gonflement postopératoire significatif. En même temps, une incision placée sur le tissu externe entre les narines, connue sous le nom de columelle, peut être plus évidente dans un nez afro-américain ou moyen-oriental que sur un nez caucasien.

Rhinoplastie ouverte

Le processus de rhinoplastie ouverte implique une incision sur la face inférieure du nez sur le columellaire, offrant un meilleur accès à la structure interne.Lorsque cela est nécessaire, Dr Saad utilise une incision en forme de Z qui minimise les cicatrices visibles une fois que l’incision cicatrise complètement.Les patients ayant besoin de plus de correction peuvent être mieux adaptés à cette technique.

A Propos de votre procédure

La rhinoplastie peut-être effectuée sous anesthésie générale, de sorte que vous êtes confortablement endormi tout au long de la procédure. Dr Saad utilise des incisions à l’intérieur et (si nécessaire) à l’extérieur du nez pour accéder à la structure où vous souhaitez que les modifications auront lieu. Grâce à ces incisions, Dr Saad peut enlever ou ajouter du cartilage, tout en allongeant et éventuellement en rétrécissant la pointe du nez. La rhinoplastie ethnique prend généralement quelques heures à compléter, et vous serez prets à rentrer à la maison après votre chirurgie.

Le processus de récupération

Lorsque vous rentrez chez vous après votre rhinoplastie, vous pouvez avoir des attelles placées à l’intérieur du nez pour maintenir sa forme pendant qu’il guérit. Vous devriez vous attendre à ce que le site chirurgical soit meurtri et gonflé pendant quelques jours après l’opération. Cependant, les niveaux de douleur après la rhinoplastie sont très faciles à gérer avec des médicaments par voie orale, de sorte que votre rétablissement devrait être raisonnablement confortable et reposant.

Vous serez capable de retourner à la plupart de vos activités dans les deux semaines suivant votre intervention. Dr Saad vous conseillera de limiter les exercices plus intenses pour plus de temps afin d’éviter toute complication postopératoire.Les beaux résultats permanents de votre chirurgie aparaissreont une fois que les ecchymoses et l’enflure vont disparaitre.

Fondations · Conseils · Certifications

 
 
 
 

Espagne

+34 627 296 949
info@drsaad.info

 
 
 
 

Liban

Clemenceau Medical Center
Beirut, Lebanon

+961 1 372888 – Ext. 6500
info@drsaad.info

© Dr. Ahmad Saad Chirurgie Plastique Barcelone | All Rights Reserved | Diseño Web

Fondations · Conseils · Certifications

© Dr. Ahmad Saad Chirurgie Plastique Barcelone | All Rights Reserved | Diseño Web

Ethnic Rhinoplasty

Rhinoplasty (or nose reshaping surgery) is not a procedure limited to patients of Caucasian descent. African, Asian, Hispanic and Middle Eastern patients also have cosmetic goals that involve improving the size, shape or profile of the nose. At the same time, these patients usually want to preserve their ethnicity, seeking results that will fit with their facial proportions and overall appearance. The field of ethnic rhinoplasty is a highly specialized one that requires extensive experience, expertise and knowledge of facial standards for different ethnic groups to achieve the best possible results.

As one of the first authors to publish articles on ethnic rhinoplasty, Dr. Saad is considered an expert in this field. His studies have produced new proportions for the nose to create superior results, and he has spoken and written about his findings to advise other plastic surgeons on the finer techniques of this procedure. When you select Dr. Saad for your ethnic rhinoplasty, you can rest assured he will take your background, personality and desired results into consideration, along with the anatomy of the nose and facial proportions, to create beautiful, natural results.

Rhinoplasty (or nose reshaping surgery) is not a procedure limited to patients of Caucasian descent. African, Asian, Hispanic and Middle Eastern patients also have cosmetic goals that involve improving the size, shape or profile of the nose. At the same time, these patients usually want to preserve their ethnicity, seeking results that will fit with their facial proportions and overall appearance. The field of ethnic rhinoplasty is a highly specialized one that requires extensive experience, expertise and knowledge of facial standards for different ethnic groups to achieve the best possible results.

As one of the first authors to publish articles on ethnic rhinoplasty, Dr. Saad is considered an expert in this field. His studies have produced new proportions for the nose to create superior results, and he has spoken and written about his findings to advise other plastic surgeons on the finer techniques of this procedure. When you select Dr. Saad for your ethnic rhinoplasty, you can rest assured he will take your background, personality and desired results into consideration, along with the anatomy of the nose and facial proportions, to create beautiful, natural results.

Are You a Candidate?

Ethnic rhinoplasty may be the right choice for you if you want to enhance the size or shape of your nose. Specific concerns often addressed through ethnic rhinoplasty include:

  • A round, bulbous nasal tip
  • Bridge that is too high, too low, or features a hump
  • Nose that is too wide or too narrow
  • Disproportionately wide or flaring nostrils
  • Lack of projection
  • Asymmetrical shape or size

In most cases, candidates for this procedure want to correct imperfections without sacrificing their ethnic background. Dr. Saad understands that one size does not fit all when it comes to nose reshaping. Instead of focusing on giving you the most beautiful African or Asian nose, he will concentrate on producing the most attractive nose for your specific facial features and overall look. He knows that the most striking nose is the one you don’t notice, and one that doesn’t detract from your eyes and other special features.

Before Your Rhinoplasty

Your first meeting with Dr. Saad will consist of an exchange of information, as well as a full assessment of your concerns and goals to determine whether ethnic rhinoplasty will successfully meet your needs. Enhancing the nose is not just about “eyeing” the results, it is a complex evaluation of proportion and mathematical ratios based on the findings of early artists like Da Vinci and Botticelli. As a pioneer in this area, Dr. Saad will use all of the tools and knowledge at his disposal to provide you with results that are uniquely you, only better.

Options in Ethnic Rhinoplasty

Like other types of rhinoplasty, there are two ways that Dr. Saad might perform your ethnic rhinoplasty:

Closed Rhinoplasty

This technique restricts incisions to within the nasal passages, eliminating any visible scarring after the procedure. This option is often preferred with ethnic rhinoplasty since patients of various descents tend to have thicker skin that is at greater risk for significant post-operative swelling. At the same time, an incision placed on the outer tissue between the nostrils, known as the columellar, may be more evident in an African or Middle Eastern nose than it would on a Caucasian nose.

Open Rhinoplasty

The open rhinoplasty process does involve an incision on the underside of the nose on the columellar, providing greater access to the internal structure. When it is needed, Dr. Saad uses a Z-shaped incision that minimizes visible scarring once the incision heals completely. Patients in need of more correction may be better suited for this technique.

About Your Procedure

You will likely be given general anesthesia for your rhinoplasty, so you are comfortably asleep throughout the procedure. Dr. Saad uses incisions inside and (if necessary) outside the nose to access the structure where you want alterations to take place. Through these incisions, Dr. Saad can remove or add cartilage, while lengthening and possibly narrowing the nasal tip. Ethnic rhinoplasty typically takes a couple of hours to complete, and you will be released to go home shortly after your surgery.

The Recovery Process

When you go home after your rhinoplasty, you may have splints placed inside the nose to hold it in place as it heals. You should expect the surgical site to bruise and swell for a few days after surgery, which means you will likely look worse before you start looking better. However, pain levels after rhinoplasty are very manageable with oral medication, so your recovery should be reasonably comfortable and restful.

You will feel like returning to most of your activities within about two weeks after your procedure. Dr. Saad will advise you to restrict more strenuous exercise for longer to avoid any post-operative complications. The beautiful, permanent results of your surgery will become apparent once bruising and swelling subside.

Ethnic rhinoplasty is a highly specialized surgery that requires extensive experience, knowledge and skill. As a pioneer in this area, Dr. Saad has refined techniques in ethnic rhinoplasty that produce results that are naturally, beautifully you. Contact Dr. Saad today to schedule your private consultation and find out if ethnic rhinoplasty is the right choice for you.

Foundations · Boards · Certifications

© Dr. Ahmad Saad Plastic Surgery Barcelona | All Rights Reserved | Site by INZONE

Foundations · Boards · Certifications

© Dr. Ahmad Saad Plastic Surgery Barcelona
All Rights Reserved | Site by INZONE