عملية تجميل الأنف

“الأنف الجميل هو الأنف الطبيعي” الدكتور سعد” – Dr. Saad

لطالما كان الأنف من العلامات المميزة للجمال لما يتمتع به من مكان بارز في وسط الوجه، وربما يؤدي وجود أي مشكلة بسيطة في مظهره إلى تأثير في جمال الوجه بشكل عام.

لذا، على الراغبين في الخضوع لعملية تجميل الانف، اختيار جراح تجميل ماهر وذو خبرة واسعة في هذا المجال تمامًا كالدكتور سعد.

بمادا يمكننا ان نساعدك؟

عملية تجميل الأنف

إنّ عمليّات تجميل الأنف الجراحيّة هي إحدى الجراحات التجميليّة التي تساعد على تنسيق ملامح الوجه وعلى تحسين مظهر الأنف وتصحيح العيوب وربّما تغيير حجم وموقع الفتحات لخلق مظهر متناسق وجميل. يناقش الدكتور سعد مخاوف مرضاه بشأن العملية لضمان حسن اختيار التقنية المناسبة.

تجميل الأنف العرقيّة

عندما يطلب رجل أو امرأة غير قوقازية عمليّة تجميل الأنف، غالبًا ما يشار إليها على أنّها عملية تجميل أنف عرقية. يتطلّب إجراء هذه العملية للمرضى من أصل أفريقي أو أميركي أو آسيوي أو شرق أوسطي أو أسباني، التمتع بالخبرة اللازمة في مجال شكل وجه وأبعاده. ولا بدّ في هذا الإجراء من أخذ بعض العناصر بعين الإعتبار، كالجلد الأكثر سمكًا لدى المرضى العرقيين والاختلافات في بنية الأنف التي تحتاج إلى التعامل معها بدقة كبيرة للحصول على أفضل النتائج.

عملية تجميل الأنف التصحيحية

نظرا للتعقيدات المرتبطة بعملية تجميل الأنف، فمن الطبيعي أن يكون بعض المرضى غير راضين عن النتائج الأولية التي حصلوا عليها. فبفضل خبرته الواسعة بأبعاد الوجه، يستطيع الدكتور سعد خلق أفضل النتائج الجميلة وتكييفها مع شخصية المرضى ورغباتهم. فإذا كنت غير راضٍ عن مظهر أنفك، لا عليك سوى الإتصال بالدكتور سعد للإستفادة من الخيارات التي يقدمها.

عملية تجميل
الأنف من دون جراحة

تستخدم جراحة تجميل الأنف غير الجراحية علاجات قابلة للحقن لتخفيف العيوب وتصحيح عدم تناسق وخلق مظهر أكثر إرضاءً للأنف بشكل مؤقت. يمكن استخدام مزيج من حشوات الجلد ونقل دهون المريض لهذا الغرض. بفضل الفهم العميق لكل من التشريح والفن في الأنف ، يمكن للدكتور سعد استخدام هذه الصيغ بطريقة تساعد على تحقيق النتائج التي تبحث عنها بدون تخدير أو فترة استرجاع.

عملية تجميل الأنف

إنّ عمليّات تجميل الأنف الجراحيّة هي إحدى الجراحات التجميليّة التي تساعد على تنسيق ملامح الوجه وعلى تحسين مظهر الأنف وتصحيح العيوب وربّما تغيير حجم وموقع الفتحات لخلق مظهر متناسق وجميل. يناقش الدكتور سعد مخاوف مرضاه بشأن العملية لضمان حسن اختيار التقنية المناسبة.

تجميل الأنف العرقيّة

عندما يطلب رجل أو امرأة غير قوقازية عمليّة تجميل الأنف، غالبًا ما يشار إليها على أنّها عملية تجميل أنف عرقية. يتطلّب إجراء هذه العملية للمرضى من أصل أفريقي أو أميركي أو آسيوي أو شرق أوسطي أو أسباني، التمتع بالخبرة اللازمة في مجال شكل وجه وأبعاده. ولا بدّ في هذا الإجراء من أخذ بعض العناصر بعين الإعتبار، كالجلد الأكثر سمكًا لدى المرضى العرقيين والاختلافات في بنية الأنف التي تحتاج إلى التعامل معها بدقة كبيرة للحصول على أفضل النتائج.

عملية تجميل الأنف التصحيحية

نظرا للتعقيدات المرتبطة بعملية تجميل الأنف، فمن الطبيعي أن يكون بعض المرضى غير راضين عن النتائج الأولية التي حصلوا عليها. فبفضل خبرته الواسعة بأبعاد الوجه، يستطيع الدكتور سعد خلق أفضل النتائج الجميلة وتكييفها مع شخصية المرضى ورغباتهم. فإذا كنت غير راضٍ عن مظهر أنفك، لا عليك سوى الإتصال بالدكتور سعد للإستفادة من الخيارات التي يقدمها.

عملية تجميل الأنف من دون جراحة

تستخدم جراحة تجميل الأنف غير الجراحية علاجات قابلة للحقن لتخفيف العيوب وتصحيح عدم تناسق وخلق مظهر أكثر إرضاءً للأنف بشكل مؤقت. يمكن استخدام مزيج من حشوات الجلد ونقل دهون المريض لهذا الغرض. بفضل الفهم العميق لكل من التشريح والفن في الأنف ، يمكن للدكتور سعد استخدام هذه الصيغ بطريقة تساعد على تحقيق النتائج التي تبحث عنها بدون تخدير أو فترة استرجاع.

الأسس · النشوط · الشهادات

 
 
 
 

إسبانيا

Barcelona, Spain

+34 627 296 949
info@drsaad.info

 
 
 
 

لبنان

Clemenceau Medical Center
بيروت، لبنان

009611372888 – Ext. 6500
info@drsaad.info

©2020 Dr. Ahmad Saad Plastic Surgery Barcelona | All Rights Reserved | Web Design Barcelona

الأسس · النشوط · الشهادات

©2020 Dr. Ahmad Saad Plastic Surgery Barcelona | All Rights Reserved | Web Design Barcelona

Rhinoplasty

“A beautiful nose is one that you don’t notice. You see the eyes without distraction or noise.” – Dr. Saad

Located in the center of the face, the nose is a feature that often brings proportion and harmony to the rest of the face. Imperfections in the nose, even small ones, can have a profound impact on your overall appearance. This is one reason concerns about the nose bring so many men and women into plastic surgeons’ offices. Rhinoplasty is one of the most performed surgeries today, with a variety of techniques that allow for customization of the process in the hands of an experienced doctor.

When you decide to undergo any nose procedure, choosing a surgeon with the right skills, training and experience is a must to ensure that your results are both natural and elegant. Dr. Saad is considered an expert in all types of rhinoplasty techniques, with extensive experience performing, teaching and publishing articles on the procedures. His particular expertise in ethnic rhinoplasty brings patients from across the globe seeking his services and skills.

What can we help you with?

Rhinoplasty

Rhinoplasty, also referred to as a “nose job,” is a surgical procedure to enhance the size, shape or profile of the nose. You may opt for rhinoplasty if your nose is disproportionate in size to the rest of your face, or if you want to remove a depression or bump from the nasal bridge. This surgery can also be used to adjust the size and position of the nostrils and create a more attractive nasal tip. Dr. Saad will discuss your specific concerns about your nose to determine which technique will best meet your needs.

Ethnic
Rhinoplasty

When a non-Caucasian man or woman requests nose reshaping surgery, it is often referred to as ethnic rhinoplasty. Performing this procedure on patients of African, Asian, Middle Eastern or Hispanic descent requires expertise in anatomy and facial proportions to create a look that is natural and genuine to the person’s heritage. Other factors are also considered with this procedure, such as the thicker skin of ethnic patients and the differences in the nasal structure that must be addressed with great care to produce the best results.

Revision
Rhinoplasty

Because of the complexities associated with rhinoplasty, it is not uncommon for patients to find that their initial results did not meet their expectations. This is especially true when an inexperienced surgeon performs that first procedure. Revision rhinoplasty may then be required to correct the problems left by the first surgery and to produce the results the patient was hoping for in the first place.

Non Surgical
Rhinoplasty

Non-surgical rhinoplasty uses injectable treatments to smooth out imperfections, correct asymmetries and temporarily create a more pleasing appearance to the nose. A combination of dermal fillers and a transfer of the patient’s fat can be used for this purpose. With a firm understanding of both the anatomy and artistry of the nose, Dr. Saad can adeptly use these formulations to help you achieve the results you are looking for without anesthesia or a recovery period.

Rhinoplasty

Rhinoplasty, also referred to as a “nose job,” is a surgical procedure to enhance the size, shape or profile of the nose. You may opt for rhinoplasty if your nose is disproportionate in size to the rest of your face, or if you want to remove a depression or bump from the nasal bridge. This surgery can also be used to adjust the size and position of the nostrils and create a more attractive nasal tip. Dr. Saad will discuss your specific concerns about your nose to determine which technique will best meet your needs.

Ethnic
Rhinoplasty

When a non-Caucasian man or woman requests nose reshaping surgery, it is often referred to as ethnic rhinoplasty. Performing this procedure on patients of African-American, Asian-American, Middle Eastern or Spanish descent requires expertise in anatomy and facial proportions to create a look that is natural and genuine to the person’s heritage. Other factors are also considered with this procedure, such as the thicker skin of ethnic patients and the differences in the nasal structure that must be addressed with great care to produce the best results.

Revision Rhinoplasty

Because of the complexities associated with rhinoplasty, it is not uncommon for patients to find that their initial results did not meet their expectations. This is especially true when an inexperienced surgeon performs that first procedure. Revision rhinoplasty may then be required to correct the problems left by the first surgery and to produce the results the patient was hoping for in the first place.

Non Surgical Rhinoplasty

Non-surgical rhinoplasty uses injectable treatments to smooth out imperfections, correct asymmetries and temporarily create a more pleasing appearance to the nose. A combination of dermal fillers and a transfer of the patient’s fat can be used for this purpose. With a firm understanding of both the anatomy and artistry of the nose, Dr. Saad can adeptly use these formulations to help you achieve the results you are looking for without anesthesia or a recovery period.

Foundations · Boards · Certifications

© Dr. Ahmad Saad Plastic Surgery Barcelona | All Rights Reserved | Site by INZONE

Foundations · Boards · Certifications

© Dr. Ahmad Saad Plastic Surgery Barcelona
All Rights Reserved | Site by INZONE