ПЕРЕСАДКА СОБСТВЕННОЙ
ЖИРОВОЙ ТКАНИ

Доктор Саад предлагает омоложение лица с помощью пересадки жировой ткани, процедуры, которая обещает превосходные результаты для дермального наполнения по целому ряду причин. При пересадке жировой ткани используют жировые клетки тела для обеспечения поддержки подкожных слоев, необходимой для восстановления объемов, которые были в молодости, и сгладить как мелкие, так и более глубокие морщины. Этот процесс дает длительный и, возможно, постоянный результат, а также исключает аллергические реакции или отторжение клеток организмом.

Доктор Саад предлагает омоложение лица с помощью пересадки жировой ткани, процедуры, которая обещает превосходные результаты для дермального наполнения по целому ряду причин. При пересадке жировой ткани используют жировые клетки тела для обеспечения поддержки подкожных слоев, необходимой для восстановления объемов, которые были в молодости, и сгладить как мелкие, так и более глубокие морщины. Этот процесс дает длительный и, возможно, постоянный результат, а также исключает аллергические реакции или отторжение клеток организмом.

Доктор Саад является экспертом в области пересадки жировой ткани, преподает данную методику и является автором соответствующих глав в изданиях, посвященных этому вопросу. Им разработаны методы повышения жизнеспособности жировой ткани, извлекаемой из других областей тела, и улучшен инъекционный процесс, благодаря чему удается получать превосходные результаты у пациентов. Независимо от того, ищете ли вы способ увеличить определенные области лица или вернуть профиль лица, который был молодости, Доктор Саад может помочь вам достичь своих целей без необходимости применения общей анестезии, а также без длительного процесса восстановления.

Доктор Саад предлагает омоложение лица с помощью пересадки жировой ткани, процедуры, которая обещает превосходные результаты для дермального наполнения по целому ряду причин. При пересадке жировой ткани используют жировые клетки тела для обеспечения поддержки подкожных слоев, необходимой для восстановления объемов, которые были в молодости, и сгладить как мелкие, так и более глубокие морщины. Этот процесс дает длительный и, возможно, постоянный результат, а также исключает аллергические реакции или отторжение клеток организмом.

Доктор Саад предлагает омоложение лица с помощью пересадки жировой ткани, процедуры, которая обещает превосходные результаты для дермального наполнения по целому ряду причин. При пересадке жировой ткани используют жировые клетки тела для обеспечения поддержки подкожных слоев, необходимой для восстановления объемов, которые были в молодости, и сгладить как мелкие, так и более глубокие морщины. Этот процесс дает длительный и, возможно, постоянный результат, а также исключает аллергические реакции или отторжение клеток организмом.

Доктор Саад является экспертом в области пересадки жировой ткани, преподает данную методику и является автором соответствующих глав в изданиях, посвященных этому вопросу. Им разработаны методы повышения жизнеспособности жировой ткани, извлекаемой из других областей тела, и улучшен инъекционный процесс, благодаря чему удается получать превосходные результаты у пациентов. Независимо от того, ищете ли вы способ увеличить определенные области лица или вернуть профиль лица, который был молодости, Доктор Саад может помочь вам достичь своих целей без необходимости применения общей анестезии, а также без длительного процесса восстановления.

Нужно ли это Вам?

Для процедуры пересадки жировой ткани в область лица, у вас должно быть достаточное ее количество в другой области тела. Эта донорская жировая ткань обычно берется из больших областей тела, таких как живот, бедра или ягодицы. Дополнительным преимуществом омоложения лица этим методом является то, что вы улучшите скульптуру тела в других проблемных областях, где изолированные участки жира не реагируют на диету и физические упражнения.
Омоложение лица путем пересадки жировой ткани может смягчить следующие проблемы:

  • Впалые и запавшие зоны лица
  • Мелкие рубцы и тонкие линии
  • «Мешки» или темные круги под глазами
  • Морщины вокруг лба, носа или рта
  • Асимметрия или недостатки, которые нарушают баланса лица
  • Признаки старения, которые заставляют вас быть недовольными своей внешностью

Пересадка жировой ткани дает сопоставимые результаты с дермальными наполнителями, но имеет возможность сделать изменение вашей внешности постоянным. Доктор Саад оценит ваши конкретные проблемы, вызванные старением, чтобы определить, будет ли пересадка жировой ткани достаточной для достижения ваших целей. В некоторых случаях он может рекомендовать вам одновременно пересадку жировой ткани и хирургическую процедуру для достижения наилучшего результата.

Перед пересадкой жировой ткани

Ваша первая консультация — это время, чтобы определить наличие у вас достаточного количества жировой ткани для использования в процессе пересадки, и дадут ли такие инъекции желаемые результаты. Оценив текущее состояние здоровья, и изучив историю болезни, доктор сможет дать совет, будет ли удаление жировой ткани безопасным для вас. Он также подробно обсудит с вами процедуру и результаты, чтобы вы точно знали, чего вам следует ожидать.

Варианты пересадки жировой ткани

Существуют различные методы удаления жировой ткани, и Доктор Саад выберет оптимальную процедуру на основании места удаления и необходимого для пересадки количества жировой ткани. Варианты удаления:

  • Усиленная липосакция (использует механическое перемешивание для ослабления жировых клеток)
  • Липосакция с помощью лазера (использует лазерное нагревание для сжижения жировых клеток перед их удалением)
  • Липосакция с использованием ультразвука (также известная как Vaser, использует ультразвуковую энергию для улучшения форм тела в области лечения, путем устранения жировых клеток)

Любая из этих методик в большинстве случаев может проводиться в амбулаторных условиях с использованием местной анестезии. Небольшие разрезы и минимальное травмирование окружающей кожи и тканей делают процедуру более комфортной с коротким периодом восстановления.

О вашей операции

В процессе пересадки жировой ткани есть три основных этапа:

  • Удаление жира с использованием одного из описанных выше методов липосакции
  • Очистка собранного жира и приготовление его для инъекций
  • Инъекция жировых клеток в области лица, нуждающиеся в коррекции

Все три этапа выполняются в нашем кабинете за один прием. После липосакции вы сможете комфортно отдохнуть, пока жировые клетки готовят для инъекций. В большинстве случаев инъекции безболезненны и могут быть выполнены всего за несколько минут. После завершения инъекций вы сможете вернуться домой.

Процесс восстановления

При пересадке жировой ткани процесс восстановления сосредоточен на области удаления. В этой области могут возникать легкие кровоподтеки и отеки, а также незначительный дискомфорт, который можно контролировать с помощью перорального обезболивания. Большинство пациентов могут вернуться на работу и к другим занятиям в течение одной недели после липосакции при использовании методик, применяемых Доктором Саадом. Как удаление, так и пересадка жировой ткани дают постоянные результаты при поддержании здорового веса после прохождения процедуры.

Омоложение лица с использованием пересадки жировой ткани является эффективным способом улучшения не только лица, но и контуров тела. Чтобы узнать, подходит ли вам данная процедура, обратитесь в кабинет доктора Саада уже сегодня.

ОСНОВАНИЯ · СОЕДИНЕНИЯ · СЕРТИФИКАТЫ

 
 
 
 

Испания

+34 627 296 949
info@drsaad.info

 
 
 
 

Ливан

Clemenceau Medical Center
Бейрут, Ливан

+961 1 372888 – Ext. 6500
info@drsaad.info

©2020 Dr. Ahmad Saad Plastic Surgery Barcelona | All Rights Reserved | Web Design Barcelona

Foundations · Boards · Certifications

©2020 Dr. Ahmad Saad Plastic Surgery Barcelona | All Rights Reserved | Web Design Barcelona

Fat Transfer To Face

Skin laxity and wrinkles are not the only changes that occur in the face over time. Loss of volume is another aging-related concern that can alter your appearance and make you feel self-conscious about your looks. Like loose skin and wrinkles, volume loss is a result of collagen levels decreasing – a process that begins as early as your 20s. Because collagen is an important substance supporting the underlying dermal structure, restoring that support is essential to reversing the aging process with natural, long-lasting results.

Dr. Saad offers facial rejuvenation with fat transfer, a procedure that promises superior results to dermal fillers for a variety of reasons. Fat transfer uses the body’s fat cells to provide the support the underlying dermal layers need to restore youthful volume and smooth away fine lines and wrinkles. The process offers long-lasting, even permanent results without concern over an allergic reaction or rejection of the cells by the body.

Dr. Saad is an expert in the fat transfer process, teaching and publishing on the subject. He has optimized his techniques to increase the viability of the fat removed from other areas of the body, and improved the injection process to produce superior results for his patients. Whether you are looking for a way to augment specific areas of the face, or sculpt a more youthful facial profile, Dr. Saad can help you achieve your goals without the need for general anesthesia or an extended recovery process.

Skin laxity and wrinkles are not the only changes that occur in the face over time. Loss of volume is another aging-related concern that can alter your appearance and make you feel self-conscious about your looks. Like loose skin and wrinkles, volume loss is a result of collagen levels decreasing – a process that begins as early as your 20s. Because collagen is an important substance supporting the underlying dermal structure, restoring that support is essential to reversing the aging process with natural, long-lasting results.

Dr. Saad offers facial rejuvenation with fat transfer, a procedure that promises superior results to dermal fillers for a variety of reasons. Fat transfer uses the body’s fat cells to provide the support the underlying dermal layers need to restore youthful volume and smooth away fine lines and wrinkles. The process offers long-lasting, even permanent results without concern over an allergic reaction or rejection of the cells by the body.

Dr. Saad is an expert in the fat transfer process, teaching and publishing on the subject. He has optimized his techniques to increase the viability of the fat removed from other areas of the body, and improved the injection process to produce superior results for his patients. Whether you are looking for a way to augment specific areas of the face, or sculpt a more youthful facial profile, Dr. Saad can help you achieve your goals without the need for general anesthesia or an extended recovery process.

Are You a Candidate?

To be a candidate for fat transfer procedures, you must have sufficient fat in one area of the body to use for facial enhancement. This donated fat usually comes from larger areas of the body, like the abdomen, thighs or buttocks. The added benefit of facial rejuvenation by this method is that you enjoy sculpting in other problem areas where isolated areas of fat have not responded to diet and exercise.

Facial rejuvenation by fat transfer can mitigate the following concerns:

  • Facial areas that have become sunken or hollow
  • Shallow scarring and fine lines
  • Bags or dark circles under the eyes
  • Wrinkles around the forehead, nose or mouth
  • Asymmetries or imperfections that throw your facial features out of balance
  • Signs of aging that have made you self-conscious about your appearance

Fat transfer offers comparable results to dermal fillers, but has the ability to create a permanent change to your appearance. Dr. Saad will assess your specific aging issues to determine whether fat transfer will be sufficient in helping you achieve your goals. In some cases, he may recommend a combination of fat transfer and a surgical procedure to create the best outcome for you.

Before Your Fat Transfer

Your initial consultation is the time to determine whether you have sufficient fat to use for the transfer process and if the fat injections will provide you with the results you want. Through an evaluation of your current health state and medical history, he will be able to tell you whether fat removal will be safe for you. He will also discuss the procedure and your outcome with you in detail, so you know exactly what to expect from both your treatment and your results.

Fat Transfer Options

There are different techniques available for the fat removal process, and Dr. Saad will choose the optimal procedure based on the location of the fat, where the fat will be removed from, and how much fat is needed for the transfer process. Choices in fat removal include:

  • Power-assisted liposuction (uses mechanical agitation to loosen fat cells)
  • Laser-assisted liposuction (uses laser heat to liquefy fat cells before removing them)
  • Ultrasound-assisted liposuction (also known as Vaser, it uses ultrasound energy to sculpt the treatment area as fat cells are eliminated)

Any of these liposuction techniques can be performed on an outpatient basis, using local anesthesia in most cases. Small incisions and minimal trauma to surrounding skin and tissue mean a relatively comfortable procedure and a quick recovery period.

About Your Surgery

There are three basic steps in the fat transfer process:

  • Fat removal using one of the liposuction techniques listed above
  • Purification of the harvested fat and preparing it for injection
  • Injection of the fat cells into the areas of the face in need of enhancement

All three steps are done in a single appointment in our office. After liposculpture, you will be able to rest comfortably while the fat cells are prepared for your injections. Injections are not painful and can be completed in just a few minutes in many cases. You will be able to go home after your injections are finished.

The Recovery Process

Recovery from fat transfer revolves around the fat removal process. You may experience some mild bruising and swelling in this area, as well as minor discomfort that can be managed with oral pain medication. Most patients can return to work and other activities within one week after liposuction using the techniques employed by Dr. Saad. Both fat removal and fat transfer offer permanent results as long as you maintain a healthy weight after your procedure.

Facial rejuvenation using fat transfer is an efficient way to achieve both body contouring and facial enhancement. To find out if fat transfer is a good option for you, contact Dr. Saad’s office today.

Foundations · Boards · Certifications

© Dr. Ahmad Saad Plastic Surgery Barcelona | All Rights Reserved | Site by INZONE

Foundations · Boards · Certifications

© Dr. Ahmad Saad Plastic Surgery Barcelona
All Rights Reserved | Site by INZONE