Задняя часть может страдать в результате возрастных изменений, и Вы можете начать стесняться своего внешнего вида. Вы можете заметить, что ягодицы начинают провисать и опускаться, часто потому, что под действием гравитации кожа растягивается и становится дряблой. После значительной потери веса Вы также можете заметить, что кожа не соответствует Вашему похудевшему телу и образует свободные складки, которые портят Ваш конечный результат и не дают Вам носить меньшие размеры.

Доктор Саад может решить все эти проблемы с помощью хирургической процедуры, известной как подтяжка ягодиц. Эта процедура направлена на удаление избыточной кожи и изолированных участков жира на ягодицах, обеспечивая Вам более соблазнительный и молодой вид, что придаст Вам уверенности в джинсах и купальниках. Результаты этой процедуры сохранятся в течение многих лет, повысив Вашу самооценку за одну операцию.

Задняя часть может страдать в результате возрастных изменений, и Вы можете начать стесняться своего внешнего вида. Вы можете заметить, что ягодицы начинают провисать и опускаться, часто потому, что под действием гравитации кожа растягивается и становится дряблой. После значительной потери веса Вы также можете заметить, что кожа не соответствует Вашему похудевшему телу и образует свободные складки, которые портят Ваш конечный результат и не дают Вам носить меньшие размеры.

Доктор Саад может решить все эти проблемы с помощью хирургической процедуры, известной как подтяжка ягодиц. Эта процедура направлена на удаление избыточной кожи и изолированных участков жира на ягодицах, обеспечивая Вам более соблазнительный и молодой вид, что придаст Вам уверенности в джинсах и купальниках. Результаты этой процедуры сохранятся в течение многих лет, повысив Вашу самооценку за одну операцию.

Нужно ли это Вам?

Сама по себе подтяжка не приведет к резкому увеличению объема задней части, но ее можно комбинировать с процедурой увеличения, создавая более пышные формы, одновременно помогая достичь желаемой подтянутости и упругости.

Подтяжка ягодиц может помочь в следующих проблемах:

  • Дряблая кожа в области ягодиц вследствие значительной потери веса или старения
  • Ягодицы, которые начали провисать и опускаться с возрастом
  • Свободные складки кожи, вызывающие дискомфорт и раздражение
  • Образование целлюлита в области ягодиц и верхней части бедра
  • Чувство стеснения от собственной внешности из-за изменений в ягодицах

Доктор Саад обсудит Ваши конкретные косметические проблемы, чтобы определить, сможет ли подтяжка ягодиц наилучшим образом удовлетворить Ваши потребности. Важна Ваша готовность поддерживать здоровый вес и образ жизни после операции, чтобы сохранить результаты как можно дольше.

Варианты подтяжки ягодиц

Подтяжка ягодиц может выполняться как самостоятельная процедура и в сочетании с другими процедурами, которые помогут Вам улучшить эстетические результаты. Процедуры, обычно сочетающихся с подтяжкой ягодиц, включают следующее:

Липоскульптура

Если свободная кожа сочетается с изолированными отложениями жира, доктор Саад может использовать различные методы липосакции для формирования ягодиц и создания более привлекательного общего контура.

Подтяжка бедер

Эта операция может быть рекомендована, если дряблая кожа и целлюлит переходят с ягодиц на бедра. Подтяжка бедер дает сходные результаты с липоскульптурой, но ориентирована на формирование и скульптурурирование ног от бедер до колен.

Подтяжка тела

Изолированную подтяжку ягодиц можно выполнить под местной анестезией с седацией или общей анестезией. Доктор Саад сделает надрез в верхней части талии, где он будет впоследствии надежно скрыт под одеждой. Через этот разрез Доктор Саад удалит лишнюю кожу и ткань, чтобы создать более плотный контур. Он также изменит форму ягодиц, чтобы создать более высокую, более молодую форму ягодиц. При необходимости во время операции также будет выполнена липосакция для дальнейшего формирования окончательного рельефа.

О Вашей процедуре

Изолированную подтяжку ягодиц можно выполнить под местной анестезией с седацией или общей анестезией. Доктор Саад сделает надрез в верхней части талии, где он будет впоследствии надежно скрыт под одеждой. Через этот разрез Доктор Саад удалит лишнюю кожу и ткань, чтобы создать более плотный контур. Он также изменит форму ягодиц, чтобы создать более высокую, более молодую форму ягодиц. При необходимости во время операции также будет выполнена липосакция для дальнейшего формирования окончательного рельефа.

Во время процесса восстановления

После подтяжки ягодиц возникает некоторая болезненность, отеки и кровоподтеки, но эти симптомы обычно легко устраняются приемом пероральных препаратов. Вам нельзя будет оказывать прямое давление на этот участок в течение как минимум двух недель, что означает необходимость спать на боку или животе. Вам также будет предоставлена специальная подушка, которая не даст Вам переносить вес на ягодицы во время сидения.

Вы сможете вернуться к большинству своих занятий в течение нескольких недель. Интенсивные нагрузки могут быть ограничены в течение 2-3 месяцев, чтобы обеспечить ягодицам достаточно времени для соответствующего заживления. Отек и кровоподтеки, как правило, уходят в течение 2-3 недель. Результаты подтяжки ягодиц сохранятся длительное время, если Вы будете поддерживать здоровый образ жизни после операции.

Подтяжка ягодиц, независимо от того, выполнялась ли она самостоятельно или в сочетании с другой операцией, может значительно изменить весь контур Вашего тела. Чтобы запланировать личную консультацию с доктором Саадом, обратитесь в его кабинет уже сегодня.

ОСНОВАНИЯ · СОЕДИНЕНИЯ · СЕРТИФИКАТЫ

 
 
 
 

Испания

+34 627 296 949
info@drsaad.info

 
 
 
 

Ливан

Clemenceau Medical Center
Бейрут, Ливан

+961 1 372888 – Ext. 6500
info@drsaad.info

©2020 Dr. Ahmad Saad Plastic Surgery Barcelona | All Rights Reserved | Web Design Barcelona

Foundations · Boards · Certifications

©2020 Dr. Ahmad Saad Plastic Surgery Barcelona | All Rights Reserved | Web Design Barcelona

The backside can suffer changes over time that can make you self-conscious about your appearance. You might notice the buttocks begin to sag and droop, often because gravity causes the skin to stretch and become loose. If you have lost a significant amount of weight, you may also realize that your skin does not conform to your slimmer frame, leaving you with loose folds of skin that interfere with your final results and your ability to wear smaller sizes comfortably.

Dr. Saad can address all of these concerns with a surgical procedure known as a buttock lift. This treatment focuses on removing excess skin and isolated areas of fat from the buttocks, giving you a perkier, more youthful backside that makes you more confident in your jeans and bathing suits. This procedure offers results that will last for many years, giving you a high degree of value and satisfaction from a single surgery.

The backside can suffer changes over time that can make you self-conscious about your appearance. You might notice the buttocks begin to sag and droop, often because gravity causes the skin to stretch and become loose. If you have lost a significant amount of weight, you may also realize that your skin does not conform to your slimmer frame, leaving you with loose folds of skin that interfere with your final results and your ability to wear smaller sizes comfortably.

Dr. Saad can address all of these concerns with a surgical procedure known as a buttock lift. This treatment focuses on removing excess skin and isolated areas of fat from the buttocks, giving you a perkier, more youthful backside that makes you more confident in your jeans and bathing suits. This procedure offers results that will last for many years, giving you a high degree of value and satisfaction from a single surgery.

Are You a Candidate?

A buttock lift may be a good choice for you if you are a non-smoker in good health and you have realistic expectations about what this surgery can do for you. A buttock lift alone will not dramatically add volume to the backside, but it can be combined with an augmentation procedure to create more voluptuous curves, while at the same time helping you achieve the lift and firmness you are looking for.

A buttock lift may address any or all of the following concerns:

  • Loose skin in the buttock area, due to significant weight loss or aging
  • Buttocks that have begun to sag and droop over time
  • Excess folds of skin, causing discomfort or chafing
  • The formation of cellulite in the buttocks and upper thigh area
  • Feeling self-conscious about your appearance due to changes to your buttocks

Dr. Saad will discuss your precise cosmetic concerns to determine whether a buttock lift will best serve your needs. It is important that you are willing to commit to maintaining a healthy weight and lifestyle after your surgery to preserve your results for as long as possible.

Buttock Lift Options

A buttock lift may be performed as a single procedure, but it can also be done in conjunction with other procedures to help you enhance your aesthetic results. Some of the procedures commonly combined with a buttock lift include:

Liposuction

When loose skin is combined with isolated areas of fat, Dr. Saad may use a variety of liposuction techniques to sculpt the buttocks and create a more attractive overall contour.

Thigh Lift

This surgery may be recommended if your loose skin and cellulite extends from the buttocks to the upper leg. The thigh lift produces similar results to liposculpture, but is focused on shaping and sculpting the leg from the hips to the knees.

Body Lift

When a buttock lift is requested after massive weight loss, it is often a part of a full lower body lift that removes loose skin from the entire area between the midsection to the knees. While this comprehensive procedure involves a longer recovery period, the dramatic results achieved can be worth the investment for the right patients.

About Your Procedure

A buttock lift alone may be performed using local anesthesia with sedation or general anesthesia. Dr. Saad will make a small incision at the top of the waist, where it will be safely hidden under clothing after the surgery. Through this incision, Dr. Saad will remove excess skin and tissue to create a firmer contour. He will also reshape the buttocks to create a higher, more youthful shape to the backside. If necessary, liposuction will also be performed during the surgery to further sculpt the final profile.

During Your Recovery Process

There is some pain, swelling and bruising after a buttock lift, but these symptoms can usually be well-managed with oral medication. You will not be able to apply direct pressure to the area for at least two weeks, which means sleeping on your side or stomach. You will also be given a special cushion that will keep you from placing weight on the buttocks while sitting.

You should feel up to returning to many of your activities within a week or two. Strenuous activity could be restricted for a few weeks to ensure your buttocks have ample time to heal properly. Swelling and bruising will mostly subside within 2-3 weeks. The results of your buttock lift will be long-lasting as long as you maintain a healthy lifestyle after surgery.

A buttock lift, whether performed alone or in conjunction with another surgery, can have a profound impact on your entire body contour. To schedule your personal consultation with Dr. Saad, contact his office today.

Foundations · Boards · Certifications

© Dr. Ahmad Saad Plastic Surgery Barcelona | All Rights Reserved | Site by INZONE

Foundations · Boards · Certifications

© Dr. Ahmad Saad Plastic Surgery Barcelona
All Rights Reserved | Site by INZONE