В последние годы все больше внимания уделяют ягодицам. Женщины начинают понимать, что формирование ягодиц может обеспечить баланс и пропорцию всего тела. Независимо от того, желаете ли Вы улучшить ягодицы путем добавления дополнительной полноты или небольшой подтяжки и некоторого контурирования, доктор Саад может помочь Вам достичь всех Ваших эстетических целей.

Процедуры коррекции ягодиц в последние годы были усовершенствованы, с целью обеспечения самых безопасных, и самых красивых результатов. Доктор Саад оптимизировал методы, особенно при увеличении ягодиц путем пересадки жировой ткани, чтобы добиться превосходного результата у своих пациентов. Он поможет Вам определить Ваши проблемы и цели и определить наилучший подход, чтобы помочь Вам получить желаемые результаты.

Чем мы можем вам помочь?

БРАЗИЛЬСКАЯ
ПОДТЯЖКА ЯГОДИЦ

Во время этой процедуры доктор Саад удаляет нежелательный жир из одной области тела, такой как живот или бедра, и формирует эти области для получения более гладкого, более четкого профиля. Удаленный жир очищают и подготавливают для инъекций в ягодицы, чтобы создать необходимый размер и форму.

ПОДТЯЖКА ЯГОДИЦ

Если Ваши основные проблемы — это провисание ягодиц и дряблая кожа, подтяжка ягодиц может быть правильным выбором для Вас. Эта процедура обычно рекомендуется пациентам после значительной потери веса или при появлении признаков возрастных изменений. Во время операции устраняются свободные складки кожи, которые нарушают гладкость контура ягодиц, при этом придавая ягодицам превосходные формы.

ФОРМИРОВАНИЕ
/ УВЕЛИЧЕНИЕ
ЯГОДИЦ

Пациенты, которым бразильская подтяжка ягодиц может не подойти, все равно могут получить более полные ягодицы благодаря альтернативным методикам увеличения. Синтетические имплантаты – это хороший способ добиться долгосрочных результатов, учитывая многообразие доступных форм и размеров для любых пропорций. Процедура включает разрезы, но доктор Саад аккуратно размещает их в областях, в которых видимые рубцы будут минимальными.

БРАЗИЛЬСКАЯ
ПОДТЯЖКА ЯГОДИЦ

Во время этой процедуры доктор Саад удаляет нежелательный жир из одной области тела, такой как живот или бедра, и формирует эти области для получения более гладкого, более четкого профиля. Удаленный жир очищают и подготавливают для инъекций в ягодицы, чтобы создать необходимый размер и форму.

ПОДТЯЖКА ЯГОДИЦ

Если Ваши основные проблемы — это провисание ягодиц и дряблая кожа, подтяжка ягодиц может быть правильным выбором для Вас. Эта процедура обычно рекомендуется пациентам после значительной потери веса или при появлении признаков возрастных изменений. Во время операции устраняются свободные складки кожи, которые нарушают гладкость контура ягодиц, при этом придавая ягодицам превосходные формы.

ФОРМИРОВАНИЕ / УВЕЛИЧЕНИЕ ЯГОДИЦ

Пациенты, которым бразильская подтяжка ягодиц может не подойти, все равно могут получить более полные ягодицы благодаря альтернативным методикам увеличения. Синтетические имплантаты – это хороший способ добиться долгосрочных результатов, учитывая многообразие доступных форм и размеров для любых пропорций. Процедура включает разрезы, но доктор Саад аккуратно размещает их в областях, в которых видимые рубцы будут минимальными.

ОСНОВАНИЯ · СОЕДИНЕНИЯ · СЕРТИФИКАТЫ

 
 
 
 

Испания

+34 627 296 949
info@drsaad.info

 
 
 
 

Ливан

Clemenceau Medical Center
Бейрут, Ливан

+961 1 372888 – Ext. 6500
info@drsaad.info

©2020 Dr. Ahmad Saad Plastic Surgery Barcelona | All Rights Reserved | Web Design Barcelona

Foundations · Boards · Certifications

©2020 Dr. Ahmad Saad Plastic Surgery Barcelona | All Rights Reserved | Web Design Barcelona

The buttocks have been getting more attention in recent years, as well-endowed celebrities have been flaunting their curvaceous backsides. Women are beginning to realize that shaping the buttocks can bring balance and proportion to their entire body contour. Whether you are looking for a way to enhance the buttocks with additional fullness, or a subtle lift and some contouring, Dr. Saad can help you reach all of your aesthetic goals.

Buttock procedures have been refined in recent years to produce the safest, most beautiful results possible. Dr. Saad has optimized and pioneered techniques, specifically in the area of augmentation via fat transfer, to produce a superior outcome for his patients. He will help you to identify your concerns and goals, and determine the best approach to help you get the results you desire.

What can we help you with?

Brazilian
Butt Lift

This procedure produces the curves and volume you are looking for in your backside without general anesthesia, incisions, or post-operative scarring. Dr. Saad removes unwanted fat from one area of the body, such as the abdomen or thighs, and sculpts those areas to produce a smoother, leaner profile. The removed fat is purified and prepared for injection into the buttocks to create the size and shape you want.

Buttock Lift

When sagging buttocks and loose skin are your primary concerns, a buttock lift might be the right choice for you. This procedure is commonly recommended for patients that have experienced massive weight loss or seen changes as a result of aging. The surgery removes loose folds of skin that interfere with the smooth contour of the buttocks while restoring the backside to a perkier, more youthful position.

Buttock Sculpting

& Augmentation

Patients that are not good candidates for a Brazilian butt lift can still enjoy a fuller backside with alternative buttock augmentation techniques. Synthetic implants are a good way to achieve long-lasting results, with an assortment of shapes and sizes available to accommodate any proportions. The procedure does involve incisions, but Dr. Saad is careful to place them in areas where visible scarring will be minimal.

Brazilian
Butt Lift

This procedure produces the curves and volume you are looking for in your backside without general anesthesia, incisions, or post-operative scarring. Dr. Saad removes unwanted fat from one area of the body, such as the abdomen or thighs, and sculpts those areas to produce a smoother, leaner profile. The removed fat is purified and prepared for injection into the buttocks to create the size and shape you want.

Buttock Lift

When sagging buttocks and loose skin are your primary concerns, a buttock lift might be the right choice for you. This procedure is commonly recommended for patients that have experienced massive weight loss or seen changes as a result of aging. The surgery removes loose folds of skin that interfere with the smooth contour of the buttocks while restoring the backside to a perkier, more youthful position.

Buttock Sculpting
& Augmentation

Patients that are not good candidates for a Brazilian butt lift can still enjoy a fuller backside with alternative buttock augmentation techniques. Synthetic implants are a good way to achieve long-lasting results, with an assortment of shapes and sizes available to accommodate any proportions. The procedure does involve incisions, but Dr. Saad is careful to place them in areas where visible scarring will be minimal.

Foundations · Boards · Certifications

© Dr. Ahmad Saad Plastic Surgery Barcelona | All Rights Reserved | Site by INZONE

Foundations · Boards · Certifications

© Dr. Ahmad Saad Plastic Surgery Barcelona
All Rights Reserved | Site by INZONE