Sein Avec Transposition
De Graisse

Lorsque vous voulez créer des courbes plus voluptueuses, les implants mammaires ne sont plus votre seule option. Certaines femmes optent pour un processus plus naturel qui consiste à utiliser leurs cellules adipeuses pour ajouter la plénitude dont ils ont envie. La transposition de graisse autologue est un processus par lequel la graisse est retirée d’une partie du corps et placée dans les seins pour créer un contour du corps supérieur plus sexy. Dr Saad a affiné ce processus de transposition de graisse pour produire des résultats supérieurs pour ses patients.

Lorsque vous voulez créer des courbes plus voluptueuses, les implants mammaires ne sont plus votre seule option. Certaines femmes optent pour un processus plus naturel qui consiste à utiliser leurs cellules adipeuses pour ajouter la plénitude dont ils ont envie. La transposition de graisse autologue est un processus par lequel la graisse est retirée d’une partie du corps et placée dans les seins pour créer un contour du corps supérieur plus sexy. Dr Saad a affiné ce processus de transposition de graisse pour produire des résultats supérieurs pour ses patients.

Maximiser les résultats

Le processus de transposition de graisse implique une série d’étapes, et Dr Saad les a toutes optimisées pour assurer le meilleur résultat possible. De l’obtention de graisse de zones telles que l’abdomen, les hanches et les fesses à la transformation de la graisse et sa préparation pour l’injection, Dr Saad utilise des techniques pour maximiser la viabilité des cellules graisseuses et créer un contour plus lisse dans la zone de traitement.

Le processus d’injection a également été d’un intérêt particulier pour Dr Saad, car il a optimisé les processus pour créer un résultat naturel et durable. Les injections de graisse doivent être effectuées soigneusement pour s’assurer que le résultat de la transposition est équilibré et que la graisse injectée reste à long terme. Dr Saad possède l’expertise et l’expérience nécessaires pour vous fournir l’effet esthétique le plus durable après vos injections, produisant un beau contour du haut du corps avec un minimum d’inconfort et de cicatrices après l’intervention.

Êtes-vous un candidat?

Pour être jugé apte à subir une augmentation mammaire par greffe de graisse, vous devez avoir suffisamment de zones de graisse non désirées à utiliser pour le processus de transposition. L’élimination des cellules graisseuses se fait généralement dans des zones plus larges, telles que l’abdomen, le dos, les hanches et les cuisses. Dr Saad peut enlever les cellules graisseuses de plus d’une seule zone à la fois pour fournir de nombreuses cellules et les utiliser pour sculpter plusieurs zones de traitement en une seule procédure.

L’augmentation mammaire par transposition de graisse offre ce qui suit :

  • Augmentation de la taille des seins (à peu près une taille)
  • Des résultats subtils qui durent longtemps pour la plupart des patients
  • Correction des imperfections mineures et des asymétries en tandem avec l’augmentation
  • Pas d’incisions et pas de cicatrices visibles sur les seins
  • Les seins ont l’air naturel, en utilisant vos cellules pour l’augmentation
  • n’ayez pas peur que les implants se rompent avec le temps

Dr Saad discutera de vos préoccupations et des résultats que vous espérez obtenir pour déterminer si l’augmentation mammaire par transposition de graisse est le bon choix pour vous. Il offre une variété d’options pour l’augmentation mammaire, donc si la transposition de graisse ne vous convient pas, il peut proposer une technique alternative qui répondra à vos objectifs cosmétiques.

Avant votre amélioration mammaire

In addition to explaining the fat transfer process used for this breast augmentation procedure, Dr. Saad will also spend time determining the best way to harvest fat using his different liposculpture techniques. At your initial consultation, Dr. Saad will present the options to you so that together you can form a treatment plan that addresses all of your concerns and goals. You will leave that initial appointment feeling comfortable and confident in your upcoming procedure, knowing precisely what to expect from the surgery and the benefits that await after your recovery process is complete.

Options d’amélioration du sein avec transposition de graisse

La collecte de graisse pour le processus de transposition peut être faite à travers une variété de procédures de liposuccion de dernière génération offertes par Dr Saad:

  • Liposculpture assistée par laser
  • Liposculpture assistée par ultrasons
  • Liposculpture assistée par puissance

Dr Saad choisira la meilleure technique en fonction de la zone de traitement, de la quantité de graisse à éliminer et de la quantité de sculpture désirée. Certaines de ces techniques ont tendance à produire plus de cellules graisseuses viables pour la récolte, de sorte que la capacité à effectuer la transposition avec succès sera également prise en compte dans le type de liposculpture utilisé.

À propos de votre chirurgie

Dr Saad va commencer avec sa procédure de liposculpture, qui est généralement effectuée sous anesthésie locale. Dans certains cas, l’anesthésie générale pourrait être plus appropriée, et Dr Saad discutera de cette possibilité avec vous le cas échéant. Indépendamment de la technique utilisée pour l’élimination des graisses, de minuscules incisions seront faites pour permettre l’insertion de la canule qui détachera et enlèvera les cellules graisseuses du corps. Les incisions sont souvent trop petites pour nécessiter une suture et laisseront peu de cicatrices visibles.

Alors que vous vous reposez confortablement après votre procédure de liposculpture, Dr Saad préparera les cellules adipeuses enlevées pour le processus d’injection. D’où les injections sont stratégiquement placées pour créer des seins naturellement plus complets, tout en masquant les imperfections mineures et en produisant un profil de seins lisse et équilibré.

Le processus de récupération

Vous pourrez rentrer à la maison quelques heures après votre procédure de transposition de graisse. Les ecchymoses et l’enflure sont normales après ce processus, mais les médicaments oraux contre la douleur vous garderont à l’aise pendant les premiers jours. Vous devriez vous sentir prêt à retourner à vos activités régulières environ une semaine après votre traitement.
Alors que vous verrez les résultats de votre liposculpture et de l’amélioration des seins tout de suite, les résultats continueront à s’améliorer dans les semaines suivant votre procédure. La zone sculptée avec la liposuccion semblera plus maigre et lisse, tandis que les seins prendront une forme plus complète et naturelle. Vous verrez également votre confiance augmenter au fur et à mesure que vous commencez à porter des vêtements que vous avez déjà évités en raison de votre mécontentement.

Le transfert de graisse est offert par de nombreux chirurgiens plastiques, mais Dr Saad a optimisé les techniques pour maximiser l’efficacité de ce processus et produire des résultats supérieurs pour ses patients. Pour planifier votre consultation personnelle avec Dr Saad, veuillez contactez la clinique.

Fondations · Conseils · Certifications

 
 
 
 

Espagne

+34 627 296 949
info@drsaad.info

 
 
 
 

Liban

Clemenceau Medical Center
Beirut, Lebanon

+961 1 372888 – Ext. 6500
info@drsaad.info

© Dr. Ahmad Saad Chirurgie Plastique Barcelone | All Rights Reserved | Diseño Web

Fondations · Conseils · Certifications

© Dr. Ahmad Saad Chirurgie Plastique Barcelone | All Rights Reserved | Diseño Web

Breast Using Fat Transfer

When you want to create more voluptuous curves, breast implants are no longer your only option. Some women opt for a more natural process that utilizes their own fat cells to add the fullness they crave. Autologous fat transfer is a process by which fat is removed from one area of the body and placed into the breasts to create a sexier upper body contour. Dr. Saad has refined this fat transfer process to produce superior results for his patients.

When you want to create more voluptuous curves, breast implants are no longer your only option. Some women opt for a more natural process that utilizes their own fat cells to add the fullness they crave. Autologous fat transfer is a process by which fat is removed from one area of the body and placed into the breasts to create a sexier upper body contour. Dr. Saad has refined this fat transfer process to produce superior results for his patients.

Maximizing Results

The fat transfer process involves a number of steps, and Dr. Saad has optimized all of them to ensure the highest quality outcome. From the harvesting of the fat from areas like the abdomen, hips and buttocks, to processing the fat and preparing it for injection, Dr. Saad uses techniques to maximize the fat that is removed while creating a smoother, leaner contour in the treatment area. Through clinical studies and his personal research on the subject, Dr. Saad has identified how to increase both the quantity and quality of the fat cells removed to ensure there is an ample supply for the augmentation process.

The injection process has also been of particular interest to Dr. Saad, as he has optimized the processes to create a natural, long-lasting result. Fat injections must be performed meticulously to ensure the outcome of the transfer is balanced, and that the injected fat remains for the long term. Dr. Saad has the expertise and experience to provide you with the best and most long-lasting aesthetic effect from your injections, producing a beautiful upper body contour with minimal discomfort and no scarring after the procedure.

Are You a Candidate?

To qualify for breast augmentation via fat grafting, you must have sufficient areas of unwanted fat to use for the transfer process. Removal of fat cells is usually done in larger areas like the abdomen, back, hips and thighs. Dr. Saad can remove fat cells from more than one area at a time to provide ample cells to work with and to sculpt multiple treatment areas in a single procedure.

Breast augmentation through fat transfer offers the following:

  • Increase in breasts by about one cup size
  • Subtle results that are long-lasting for most patients
  • Correction of minor imperfections and asymmetries in tandem with augmentation
  • No incisions and no visible scarring on the breasts
  • Breasts look and feel natural, using your cells for augmentation
  • No worry over implants rupturing over time

Dr. Saad will discuss your concerns and the results you are hoping to achieve to determine if breast augmentation using fat transfer is the right choice for you. He offers a variety of options for breast augmentation, so if fat transfer is not a good fit for you; he can suggest an alternative technique that will meet your cosmetic goals.

Before Your Breast Enhancement

In addition to explaining the fat transfer process used for this breast augmentation procedure, Dr. Saad will also spend time determining the best way to harvest fat using his different liposculpture techniques. At your initial consultation, Dr. Saad will present the options to you so that together you can form a treatment plan that addresses all of your concerns and goals. You will leave that initial appointment feeling comfortable and confident in your upcoming procedure, knowing precisely what to expect from the surgery and the benefits that await after your recovery process is complete.

Breast Enhancement Options using Fat Transfer

The harvesting of fat for the transfer process can be done through a variety of state-of-the-art liposculpture procedures offered by Dr. Saad:

  • Laser-Assisted Liposculpture
  • Ultrasound-Assisted Liposculpture
  • Power-Assisted Liposculpture

Dr. Saad will choose the best technique for you based on the treatment area, the amount of fat to be removed, and the amount of sculpting desired. Some of these techniques tend to produce more viable fat cells for harvesting as well, so the ability to perform the transfer process successfully will also be a consideration in the type of liposculpture used.

About Your Surgery

Dr. Saad will begin with your liposculpture procedure, which is usually performed using local anesthesia. There may be some cases where general anesthesia may be more appropriate, and Dr. Saad will discuss that alternative with you when applicable. No matter what technique is used for fat removal, tiny incisions will be made to allow for insertion of the cannula that will loosen and remove the fat cells from the body. Incisions are often too small to require suturing and will leave minimal visible scarring behind.

While you rest comfortably after your liposculpture procedure, Dr. Saad will prepare the removed fat cells for the injection process. The cells are purified in a centrifuge and placed into syringes for the injection process. Injections are strategically placed to create naturally fuller breasts, while hiding minor imperfections and producing a smooth, balanced breast profile.

The Recovery Process

You will be able to go home within hours after your fat transfer procedure. Bruising and swelling are normal after this process, but oral pain medication will help keep you comfortable for the first few days. You should feel ready to return to your regular activities within about one week after your treatment.

While you will see results of both your liposculpture and breast enhancement right away, the results will continue to improve in the weeks following your procedure. The area sculpted with liposuction will appear leaner and smoother, while the breasts will take on a fuller, natural shape. You will also see your confidence increase as you begin to enjoy wearing clothing you previously avoided due to unhappiness about your appearance.

Fat transfer is offered by many plastic surgeons, but Dr. Saad has discovered techniques to maximize the effectiveness of this process and produce superior results for his patients. To schedule your personal consultation with Dr. Saad, contact his office today.

Foundations · Boards · Certifications

© Dr. Ahmad Saad Plastic Surgery Barcelona | All Rights Reserved | Site by INZONE

Foundations · Boards · Certifications

© Dr. Ahmad Saad Plastic Surgery Barcelona
All Rights Reserved | Site by INZONE