Если вы недовольны формой, размером или асимметрией своей груди, маммопластика — это ваш выбор. При помощи имплантатов, вы получите размер и объем, которыми вас обделила матушка-природа. Имея в своем арсенале имплантаты всевозможных размеров и форм, доктор Саад подберет именно те, которые подойдут лично вам.
Доктор Саад предлагает различные виды операционного доступа, поэтому его пациенты всегда довольны результатами операции. Поскольку у каждого из вас свои особенности анатомии и преследуемые цели, каждое хирургическое вмешательство должно быть спланировано с учетом индивидуальных особенностей и пропорций фигуры. Доктор Саад уделит достаточно времени на то, чтобы внимательно выслушать ваши проблемы и эстетические цели, и подберет соответствующий метод.

Доктор Саад вместе со своим коллегой разработал уникальную технику выполнения маммопластики. Известный как метод Harmonie, он представляет собой уникальное расположение имплантата, гарантируя максимально естественный результат. В целом, метод Harmonie — является более щадящим для пациента, с минимальным реабилитационным периодом в большинстве случаев.

Если вы недовольны формой, размером или асимметрией своей груди, маммопластика — это ваш выбор. При помощи имплантатов, вы получите размер и объем, которыми вас обделила матушка-природа. Имея в своем арсенале имплантаты всевозможных размеров и форм, доктор Саад подберет именно те, которые подойдут лично вам.
Доктор Саад предлагает различные виды операционного доступа, поэтому его пациенты всегда довольны результатами операции. Поскольку у каждого из вас свои особенности анатомии и преследуемые цели, каждое хирургическое вмешательство должно быть спланировано с учетом индивидуальных особенностей и пропорций фигуры. Доктор Саад уделит достаточно времени на то, чтобы внимательно выслушать ваши проблемы и эстетические цели, и подберет соответствующий метод.

Доктор Саад вместе со своим коллегой разработал уникальную технику выполнения маммопластики. Известный как метод Harmonie, он представляет собой уникальное расположение имплантата, гарантируя максимально естественный результат. В целом, метод Harmonie — является более щадящим для пациента, с минимальным реабилитационным периодом в большинстве случаев.

Нужно ли это Вам?

Увеличение груди подходит женщинам, достигшим совершеннолетия, всех возрастов, которые хотят увеличить размер и форму груди. Маммопластика показана вам в случае, если у вас:

  • Маленькая грудь по отношению к другим пропорциям тела
  • Молочные железы неодинаковой формы и размера
  • «Пустая» или обвисшая грудь после беременности или грудного вскармливания
  • Психологический дискомфорт по поводу размера груди
  • Отказ от определенной одежды, связанный с маленьким размером груди

Если вы решились на маммопластику, будьте готовы принять еще множество решений в процессе подготовки к операции. На этом этапе доктор Саад будет тесно сотрудничать с вами, чтобы вместе сделать правильный выбор и получить желаемый результат.

Перед маммопластикой

Многие решения, которые предстоит принять до самой операции, сформируются уже на первом приеме. На этой встрече Доктор Саад обсудит цели и причины вашего желания увеличить грудь. Он ознакомится с вашей историей болезней, чтобы гарантировать, что маммопластика будет безопасной процедурой для вас. Это самое время получить ответы на тревожащие вас вопросы, чтобы чувствовать себя комфортно и уверенно во процессе подготовки к операции.

Методы маммопластики

В процессе подготовки к операции, вы должны будете обсудить с доктором Саадом следующие пункты:

Виды имплантатов

Увеличение объема груди происходит путем вживления в область молочной железы специальных имплантантов, которые выпускают в виде запаянных эластомеровых силиконовых капсул разной формы, объема и плотности, заполненных физиологическим раствором или силиконом. У каждого из них есть свои плюсы и минусы, поэтому Доктор Саад поможет вам в выборе наиболее оптимального варианта.

Расположение имплантата

Существует три варианта расположения имплантата при увеличении груди, среди них: в грудной ткани над фасцией и грудной мышцей; под фасцией; или под фасцией и грудной мышцей. Второй вариант — это метод Harmonie, впервые разработанный доктором Саадом, который обеспечивает естественный внешний вид без деформации молочных желез при сгибании грудной мышцы. Не смотря на то, что многие пациенты выбирают метод Harmonie, он подходит далеко не каждому. Доктор Саад поможет вам определить, какое расположение будет оптимальным для вас, в зависимости от выбранного вида имплантата, его размера и пропорций вашего тела.

Разрезы

Для расположения имплантата существует различные варианты разрезов. Наиболее распространенный из них — разрез в подгрудной складке, но есть и другие варианты: на границе кожи и ареолы, в области подмышечной впадины или через разрез в пупке. Какой бы вариант разреза вы не выбрали, Доктор Саад сделает все возможное, чтобы свести к минимуму видимые послеоперационные шрамы, делая разрез в естественных складках кожи, используя технологию микроскопических швов для скорейшего заживления.

Форма и размер

Имплантаты бывают разных размеров, чтобы приспособиться под тип телосложения каждой женщины, и формы — круглые и анатомические («каплевидные»). Метод Harmonie предполагает использование анатомического имплантата, однако, он может использоваться и при других вариантах расположения. Круглые имплантаты, как правило, располагаются над мышцей и фасцией или под ней.

Как проходит операция

Как правило, Доктор Саад проводит такие операции под местным наркозом. В некоторых случаях может потребоваться общий наркоз. Все эти вопросы вы сможете обсудить с доктором до операции. Далее выполняется разрез и размещается имплантат. Имплантаты с физиологическим раствором наполняются после установки на место, а силиконовые имплантаты устанавливаются уже в готовом виде.

Во время операции Доктор Саад приложит максимум усилий, чтобы сформировать грудь естественной формы груди и свести к минимуму послеоперационные шрамы. Его цель — внести гармонию в пропорции вашей фигуры, добавив нужный объем в этой части тела. При помощи безопасной и эффективной процедуры, Доктор Саад обеспечит результат, который будет радовать вас долгие годы!

Реабилитационный период

Восстановление после операции по увеличению груди будет во многом зависеть от способа расположения имплантатов. Маммопластика методом Harmonie обеспечивает самый короткий и самый комфортный реабилитационный период. Такие пациенты обычно возвращаются к привычному образу жизни в течение нескольких дней. Имплантаты, расположенные над грудной мышцей, также, как правило, предполагают быстрое и комфортное восстановление, тогда как имплантаты, расположенные под мышцей, могут потребовать более длительный процесс восстановления. Большинство пациентов вернулись к привычному образу жизни в течение 1-2 недель, к привычной физической активности — через месяц.

Маммопластика существенно повысит вашу самооценку — ведь ее результатом станет грудь, о которой вы всегда мечтали. Чтобы понять нужна ли вам маммопластика, записывайтесь на личный приём к доктору Сааду прямо сейчас!

ОСНОВАНИЯ · СОЕДИНЕНИЯ · СЕРТИФИКАТЫ

 
 
 
 

Испания

+34 627 296 949
info@drsaad.info

 
 
 
 

Ливан

Clemenceau Medical Center
Бейрут, Ливан

+961 1 372888 – Ext. 6500
info@drsaad.info

©2020 Dr. Ahmad Saad Plastic Surgery Barcelona | All Rights Reserved | Web Design Barcelona

Foundations · Boards · Certifications

©2020 Dr. Ahmad Saad Plastic Surgery Barcelona | All Rights Reserved | Web Design Barcelona

Breast Augmentation

Whether you are unhappy with your breasts because of shape, size or symmetry, breast augmentation can help. This procedure uses implants to give you the size and fullness you did not get from Mother Nature. With different sizes and shapes now available, Dr. Saad can tailor your breast augmentation procedure to your specifications to produce results that are natural and beautiful.

Dr. Saad offers a variety of techniques when performing breast augmentation to ensure his patients achieve the best possible outcome from their surgery. Because every patient has different needs and goals, every surgical enhancement must be planned with the patient’s precise body profile and proportions in mind. Dr. Saad will take the time to listen carefully to your concerns and aesthetic goals so he can tailor your procedure to your exact needs.

One of the techniques used by Dr. Saad for many of his breast augmentations was one he and a colleague pioneered together. Known as the Harmonie breast augmentation, this method uses a unique placement of the implant to guarantee the most natural results possible. The Harmonie technique also provides a more comfortable procedure for the patient overall, with a quicker recovery time in most cases.

Whether you are unhappy with your breasts because of shape, size or symmetry, breast augmentation can help. This procedure uses implants to give you the size and fullness you did not get from Mother Nature. With different sizes and shapes now available, Dr. Saad can tailor your breast augmentation procedure to your specifications to produce results that are natural and beautiful.

Dr. Saad offers a variety of techniques when performing breast augmentation to ensure his patients achieve the best possible outcome from their surgery. Because every patient has different needs and goals, every surgical enhancement must be planned with the patient’s precise body profile and proportions in mind. Dr. Saad will take the time to listen carefully to your concerns and aesthetic goals so he can tailor your procedure to your exact needs.

One of the techniques used by Dr. Saad for many of his breast augmentations was one he and a colleague pioneered together. Known as the Harmonie breast augmentation, this method uses a unique placement of the implant to guarantee the most natural results possible. The Harmonie technique also provides a more comfortable procedure for the patient overall, with a quicker recovery time in most cases.

Are You a Candidate?

Breast augmentation is appropriate for adult women of all ages that would like to enhance the size and shape of their breasts. This procedure might be the right choice for you if you have any of the following concerns:

  • Small breasts in relation to your other body contours
  • Breasts that are different shapes or sizes
  • Loss of breast volume after pregnancy or breastfeeding
  • Self-consciousness about your appearance due to your breast size
  • Avoidance of certain types of clothing because of your smaller breasts

Once you decide breast augmentation is right for you, there will be numerous decisions to make as you prepare for your procedure. Dr. Saad will work closely with you during this process to help you make the choices that ensure you are happy with your final results.

Before Your Breast Augmentation

Many of the pre-operative decisions you will need to make will begin to take shape at your initial consultation. At this appointment, Dr. Saad will discuss your reasons for wanting breast augmentation and the type of outcome you are hoping to achieve. He will evaluate your medical history to ensure breast augmentation will be safe for you. This meeting will be your first chance to ask the questions that will make you feel comfortable and confident as you prepare for your upcoming procedure.

Breast Augmentation Options

As you work with Dr. Saad to get ready for your breast enhancements, these factors will all need to be discussed:

Implant Types

You will be given a choice between saline and silicone implants. Both feature a silicone shell, but saline implants are filled with a sterile saline liquid, while silicone have a jelly-like silicone substance inside. There are pros and cons to both types, and Dr. Saad will help you determine which option will meet your needs more appropriately.

Implant Placement

There are three placement options for breast implants: in the breast tissue above the fascia and chest muscle; underneath the fascia; or underneath the fascia and chest muscle. The second option is the Harmonie technique pioneered by Dr. Saad, which provides a natural look without distortions to the breast when the chest muscle is flexed. While many patients opt for the Harmonie technique, it is not right for everyone. Dr. Saad will help you determine which placement is best for you, based on the type of implant you choose, the size of the implant and your overall body size and shape.

Incisions

Incisions to place the implant can also vary. The most common placement is inside the lower breast crease, but other choices include around the areola, in the armpit and in the belly button. No matter which incisions works best for you, Dr. Saad will make every effort to minimize visible scarring after surgery by placing the incision in the natural creases of the skin and using tiny sutures to ensure the incision heals cleanly.

Shape and Size

Implants come in different sizes to accommodate every woman’s body shape, and are also available in both round and anatomical (teardrop-shaped) styles. The anatomical implant is used for the Harmonie technique and may be used for the other placement options as well. Round implants can be placed over or under the muscle and fascia.

About Your Surgery

It is most likely Dr. Saad will be able to perform your breast augmentation using local anesthesia and sedation. However, general anesthesia may be more appropriate for some procedures, and he will discuss this option with you before your surgery. The incision will be created, and the implant will be placed. Saline implants are filled after they are placed in the breast tissue, while silicone implants come pre-filled.

During your surgery, Dr. Saad will take special care to both ensure your implant produces a natural breast shape, and to minimize post-operative scarring. His goal is to bring balance and symmetry to your upper body profile while creating the curves you want. Through a safe and effective procedure, Dr. Saad can produce results you will enjoy over many years.

The Recovery Process

Your recovery from breast augmentation surgery will depend in large part on the placement of your implants. The Harmonie technique results in the shortest, most comfortable recovery process in most cases. Patients that undergo this method are usually back to most of their activities within a few days. Implants placed above the chest muscle also tend to result in a quicker, more comfortable healing process, while implants placed under the muscle may require a slightly longer recovery. Most patients are back to a full schedule within 1-2 weeks, and strenuous exercise by the four-week mark.

Breast augmentation can produce a significant improvement in self-esteem as your upper body curves finally meet your expectations and desires. To find out if you are a candidate for breast augmentation, schedule your personal consultation with Dr. Saad today.

Foundations · Boards · Certifications

© Dr. Ahmad Saad Plastic Surgery Barcelona | All Rights Reserved | Site by INZONE

Foundations · Boards · Certifications

© Dr. Ahmad Saad Plastic Surgery Barcelona
All Rights Reserved | Site by INZONE