تجميل الثديين أمر يرغب فيه العديد من النساء لاعتقادهنّ أنّه يرمز إلى الجمال ويزيد من أنوثة المرأة. لا يزال الدكتور سعد يعمل على تطوير واستخدام أفضل الإجراءات من وجهة نظر فنيّة لتقديم النتائج الأكثر تفوقًا في هذا المجال.

بمادا يمكننا ان نساعدك؟

تكبير الثديين

يستخدم الدكتور سعد أنواعًا مختلفة من الحشوات لخلق الإنحناءات التي تطلبها الكثيرات ولتكبير الثدي بشكلٍ طبيعي يتناسق مع شكل الجسم. أصبحت السيدة قادرة على الإختيار من بين مجموعة كبيرة من حشوات السائل المالح أو السيليكون بمختلف أحجامها وأشكالها.

شدّ الصدر

ترهل الثديين أكثر ما يزعج المرأة في شكل جسدها، لذا عمل الدكتورسعد على ابتكار أحدث التقنيات لمساعدتها على استعادة شباب ثدييها لتتناسب مع شكل جسمها وإعطائها مظهرًا جذّابًا بالإستعانة أحيانًا بإجراءاتٍ أخرى إلى جانب حقن الدهون الذاتية.

ترميم الثدي

إنّ عملية ترميم الثدي هي عملية جراحية تجميلية تهدف إلى ترميم الثدي بعد استئصاله جرّاء التعرّض لبعض أنواع سرطانات الثدي. وبما أن الثدي يعتبرعنصرًا هامًا في جمال المرأة وأنوثتها، تأتي عمليات ترميمه لتساعدها في العيش بشكلٍ طبيعي. يمكن أن تُنفّذ عمليّة ترميم الثدي سواء على الفور مباشرة بعد استئصاله أم في موعد قريب.

تصغير الثدي

يمكن أن يكون الثدي الكبيرمؤلمًا جسديًا وعبئًا حقيقيًا، هنا تكمن أهمية تصغيره لتخفيف الضغط على الرقبة والظهر ولتحسين ثقة المرأة بمظهرها ويغيّر حياتها ويتيح أمامها فرصة ممارسة بعض النشاطات التي تجنّبتها طويلًا وكذلك ارتداء جميع أنواع الملابس من دون استثناء

العملية التصحيحية

عندما لا تتحقّق النتائج المطلوبة بدقّة، يضطرالمريض لإجراء عملية تجميل أخرى تسمّى بالعملية التصحيحية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يقوم الدكتور سعد بتبديل الحشوة للنساء اللواتي يرغبن في تغيير حجم أو شكل أو نوع الحشوات.

تحسين شكل الثديين بواسطة حقن الدهون

يمكن الإستغناء عن وضع الحشوات بحقن الدهون الذاتية في الصدر لتكبير الثديين والحصول على مظهر جميل ولائق. يحسّن هذا الإجراء شكل الجسم عن طريق القضاء على الدهون غير المرغوب فيها من مناطق أخرى مثل البطن أو الفخذين لإعادة حقنها في الثدي. فبالإضافة إلى نحت أجزاء أخرى من الجسم،يعزز هذا الإجراءعملية تكبير الثدي من دون شقوق أو ندوب ما بعد الجراحة.

تكبير الثدي باستخدام تقنية HARMONIE

يعتبرالدكتور سعد رائدًا في مجال هذه التقنية التي طوّرها لإعطاء مريضاته أفضل النتائج وأكثرها جمالًا. فمن خلال وضع الحشوة بين العضلات الصدرية واللفافة (النسيج الضام)، يتمكّن الدكتور سعد من خلق منحدر طبيعي من دون الحاجة للقلق حيال تشوه العضلات أثناء ممارسة الرياضة.

تصحيح الحلمات المقلوبة

تعاني نسبة من النساء من مشكلة الحلمة الغائرة أو الحلمة المقلوبة وتسبب لهنّ الحرج. وحرصًا من الدكتور سعد على راحة المرأة، قدّم إجراء جراحي لإبراز الحلمات وإعطاء الثديين مظهرًا طبيعيًا.

تكبير الثديين

يستخدم الدكتور سعد أنواعًا مختلفة من الحشوات لخلق الإنحناءات التي تطلبها الكثيرات ولتكبير الثدي بشكلٍ طبيعي يتناسق مع شكل الجسم. أصبحت السيدة قادرة على الإختيار من بين مجموعة كبيرة من حشوات السائل المالح أو السيليكون بمختلف أحجامها وأشكالها.

شدّ الصدر

ترهل الثديين أكثر ما يزعج المرأة في شكل جسدها، لذا عمل الدكتورسعد على ابتكار أحدث التقنيات لمساعدتها على استعادة شباب ثدييها لتتناسب مع شكل جسمها وإعطائها مظهرًا جذّابًا بالإستعانة أحيانًا بإجراءاتٍ أخرى إلى جانب حقن الدهون الذاتية.

ترميم الثدي

إنّ عملية ترميم الثدي هي عملية جراحية تجميلية تهدف إلى ترميم الثدي بعد استئصاله جرّاء التعرّض لبعض أنواع سرطانات الثدي. وبما أن الثدي يعتبرعنصرًا هامًا في جمال المرأة وأنوثتها، تأتي عمليات ترميمه لتساعدها في العيش بشكلٍ طبيعي. يمكن أن تُنفّذ عمليّة ترميم الثدي سواء على الفور مباشرة بعد استئصاله أم في موعد قريب.

تصغير الثدي

يمكن أن يكون الثدي الكبيرمؤلمًا جسديًا وعبئًا حقيقيًا، هنا تكمن أهمية تصغيره لتخفيف الضغط على الرقبة والظهر ولتحسين ثقة المرأة بمظهرها ويغيّر حياتها ويتيح أمامها فرصة ممارسة بعض النشاطات التي تجنّبتها طويلًا وكذلك ارتداء جميع أنواع الملابس من دون استثناء

العملية التصحيحية

عندما لا تتحقّق النتائج المطلوبة بدقّة، يضطرالمريض لإجراء عملية تجميل أخرى تسمّى بالعملية التصحيحية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يقوم الدكتور سعد بتبديل الحشوة للنساء اللواتي يرغبن في تغيير حجم أو شكل أو نوع الحشوات.

تحسين شكل الثديين بواسطة حقن الدهون

يمكن الإستغناء عن وضع الحشوات بحقن الدهون الذاتية في الصدر لتكبير الثديين والحصول على مظهر جميل ولائق. يحسّن هذا الإجراء شكل الجسم عن طريق القضاء على الدهون غير المرغوب فيها من مناطق أخرى مثل البطن أو الفخذين لإعادة حقنها في الثدي. فبالإضافة إلى نحت أجزاء أخرى من الجسم،يعزز هذا الإجراءعملية تكبير الثدي من دون شقوق أو ندوب ما بعد الجراحة.

تكبير الثدي باستخدام تقنية HARMONIE

يعتبرالدكتور سعد رائدًا في مجال هذه التقنية التي طوّرها لإعطاء مريضاته أفضل النتائج وأكثرها جمالًا. فمن خلال وضع الحشوة بين العضلات الصدرية واللفافة (النسيج الضام)، يتمكّن الدكتور سعد من خلق منحدر طبيعي من دون الحاجة للقلق حيال تشوه العضلات أثناء ممارسة الرياضة.

تصحيح الحلمات المقلوبة

تعاني نسبة من النساء من مشكلة الحلمة الغائرة أو الحلمة المقلوبة وتسبب لهنّ الحرج. وحرصًا من الدكتور سعد على راحة المرأة، قدّم إجراء جراحي لإبراز الحلمات وإعطاء الثديين مظهرًا طبيعيًا.

الأسس · النشوط · الشهادات

 
 
 
 

إسبانيا

Barcelona, Spain

+34 627 296 949
info@drsaad.info

 
 
 
 

لبنان

Clemenceau Medical Center
بيروت، لبنان

009611372888 – Ext. 6500
info@drsaad.info

©2020 Dr. Ahmad Saad Plastic Surgery Barcelona | All Rights Reserved | Web Design Barcelona

الأسس · النشوط · الشهادات

©2020 Dr. Ahmad Saad Plastic Surgery Barcelona | All Rights Reserved | Web Design Barcelona

The breast is an essential element of a woman’s femininity and confidence, which is why breast enhancement is a common reason for women today to visit their plastic surgeons. Dr. Saad has pioneered breast procedures for women that offer results superior to traditional techniques. With a combination of surgical skill and artistry, he is equipped to give you the precise results you are looking for in your breast enhancement procedure.

Whether you are looking for a way to add curves, create a more youthful upper body profile, or correct a host of issues and imperfections, Dr. Saad can help you achieve your cosmetic goals. He will listen carefully to your concerns and identify your precise needs so that he can recommend the best procedure and technique for you. As one of the only surgeons in the world to perform some of the techniques he offers, you can be confident with your choice of Dr. Saad as your plastic surgeon.

What can we help you with?

Breast
Augmentation

Using a variety of implant options, Dr. Saad can create the curves you are looking for while correcting asymmetries and irregularities in shape and size. Choose from saline or silicone implants in a range of shapes and sizes to beautifully complement your specific body proportions.

Breast Lift

When breasts begin to droop and sag, it can make you look older than you feel. Dr. Saad performs breast lifts to restore breasts to a more youthful position on the chest, giving you a more attractive upper body contour. The procedure may be performed alone or in conjunction with other breast procedures to offer more dramatic results.

Breast
Reconstruction

Women undergoing cancer treatment often see breast reconstruction as a way to reclaim their appearance and their life. This procedure may be performed at the time of a mastectomy or later on, depending on a woman’s preferences and treatment protocol. Dr. Saad will work with your oncology team to create a surgical plan that will be comfortable for you and provide you with the results you want.

Breast
Reduction

Large, pendulous breasts can be a physical pain as well as a bane to your self-confidence. Reducing the breasts to a more proportionate size offers relief from neck and back strain while improving your confidence in your appearance. This procedure can be life-changing for women that avoid certain activities or clothing due to embarrassment about their breast size.

Breast Revision

When your initial breast procedure doesn’t go as planned, Dr. Saad offers revision techniques to produce better results for you. In addition, he will perform implant exchanges for women that wish to change the size, shape, or type of their implants.

Breast Using
Fat Transfer

Instead of implants, Dr. Saad can sometimes use your own fat cells to add the fullness you want in your breasts. This procedure enhances the overall body contour by removing unwanted fat from other areas like the abdomen or thighs. In addition to sculpting other areas of the body, this procedure offers breast enhancement without incisions or post-procedural scarring.

Harmonie

This technique was co-pioneered by Dr. Saad to give his breast augmentation patients the smoothest, most natural results possible. By placing the implant between the chest muscle and the fascia (connective tissue), he can create a natural slope without concern over distortion of the muscle during exercise.

Inverted
Nipple Repair

Inverted nipples that turn in rather than out can be a significant source of embarrassment for the two percent of women it impacts. Dr. Saad performs a simple surgical procedure to restore nipple protrusion and a more natural look to the breasts.

Breast
Augmentation

Using a variety of implant options, Dr. Saad can create the curves you are looking for while correcting asymmetries and irregularities in shape and size. Choose from saline or silicone implants in a range of shapes and sizes to beautifully complement your specific body proportions.

Breast Lift

When breasts begin to droop and sag, it can make you look older than you feel. Dr. Saad performs breast lifts to restore breasts to a more youthful position on the chest, giving you a more attractive upper body contour. The procedure may be performed alone or in conjunction with other breast procedures to offer more dramatic results.

Breast
Reconstruction

Women undergoing cancer treatment often see breast reconstruction as a way to reclaim their appearance and their life. This procedure may be performed at the time of a mastectomy or later on, depending on a woman’s preferences and treatment protocol. Dr. Saad will work with your oncology team to create a surgical plan that will be comfortable for you and provide you with the results you want.

Breast
Reduction

Large, pendulous breasts can be a physical pain as well as a bane to your self-confidence. Reducing the breasts to a more proportionate size offers relief from neck and back strain while improving your confidence in your appearance. This procedure can be life-changing for women that avoid certain activities or clothing due to embarrassment about their breast size.

Breast Revision

When your initial breast procedure doesn’t go as planned, Dr. Saad offers revision techniques to produce better results for you. In addition, he will perform implant exchanges for women that wish to change the size, shape, or type of their implants.

Breast Using
Fat Transfer

Instead of implants, Dr. Saad can sometimes use your own fat cells to add the fullness you want in your breasts. This procedure enhances the overall body contour by removing unwanted fat from other areas like the abdomen or thighs. In addition to sculpting other areas of the body, this procedure offers breast enhancement without incisions or post-procedural scarring.

Harmonie

This technique was co-pioneered by Dr. Saad to give his breast augmentation patients the smoothest, most natural results possible. By placing the implant between the chest muscle and the fascia (connective tissue), he can create a natural slope without concern over distortion of the muscle during exercise.

Inverted
Nipple Repair

Inverted nipples that turn in rather than out can be a significant source of embarrassment for the two percent of women it impacts. Dr. Saad performs a simple surgical procedure to restore nipple protrusion and a more natural look to the breasts.

Foundations · Boards · Certifications

© Dr. Ahmad Saad Plastic Surgery Barcelona | All Rights Reserved | Site by INZONE

Foundations · Boards · Certifications

© Dr. Ahmad Saad Plastic Surgery Barcelona
All Rights Reserved | Site by INZONE