Не смотря на тщательный подсчет калорий или бесконечные часы, проведенные на беговой дорожке, ваши проблемные зоны никуда не исчезают. Если вы боретесь с локализованными жировыми отложениями, которые портят очертания вашего тела, вам, скорее всего, придётся дополнительно увеличить физическую нагрузку, чтобы избавиться от них. А к данной процедуре может прибегнуть любой, желающий улучшить контуры своего тела.

Доктор Саад использует передовые методы липосакции, позволяющие значительно улучшить очертания фигуры пациента. Времена, когда жировые отложения просто отсасывались, остались в далеком прошлом. В наши дни, липосульптура ориентирована больше на коррекцию рельефа и контуров тела, чем на похудение. Применяя новейшие методы и, не забывая об эстетический составляющей, доктор Саад использует свой богатый опыт и знания для достижения наилучших результатов в результате проведения данной процедуры.

Не смотря на тщательный подсчет калорий или бесконечные часы, проведенные на беговой дорожке, ваши проблемные зоны никуда не исчезают. Если вы боретесь с локализованными жировыми отложениями, которые портят очертания вашего тела, вам, скорее всего, придётся дополнительно увеличить физическую нагрузку, чтобы избавиться от них. А к данной процедуре может прибегнуть любой, желающий улучшить контуры своего тела.

Доктор Саад использует передовые методы липосакции, позволяющие значительно улучшить очертания фигуры пациента. Времена, когда жировые отложения просто отсасывались, остались в далеком прошлом. В наши дни, липосульптура ориентирована больше на коррекцию рельефа и контуров тела, чем на похудение. Применяя новейшие методы и, не забывая об эстетический составляющей, доктор Саад использует свой богатый опыт и знания для достижения наилучших результатов в результате проведения данной процедуры.

Нужно ли это вам?

Липосакция поможет достигнуть желаемого результата, если вы находитесь в хорошей физической форме и ваш вес стабилен. Также рекомендуется вести здоровый образ жизни после этой процедуры, чтобы ваше новое тело оставалось таким же как можно дольше. «Проблемные зоны», которые можно скорректировать с помощью липосакции:

  • Брюшные мышцы, включая живот и талию
  • Бедра, бока и ягодицы
  • Внутренняя и наружная поверхность бедра
  • Икры и зона за коленом
  • Верхняя и нижняя часть спины, включая «жир под мышками»
  • Верхняя часть руки
  • Шея и «второй подбородок»

Доктор Саад использует метод липосакции наиболее подходящий для вашей «проблемной зоны». Он также уточнит, нужна ли вам жировая ткань, которая будет удаляться, для использования с целью придания объема другим участкам вашего тела. Некоторые методы этой процедуры позволяют сохранять жировую ткань для применения в будущем.

Подготовка к операции

Во время первичного приёма вы обсудите с доктором Саадом ваши индивидуальные пожелания и эстетические аспекты, после чего доктор подберет метод липосакции, наиболее соответствующий вашим требованиям. Он также ознакомится с вашей историей болезней и лекарственными средствами, которые вы принимаете в настоящий момент для того, чтобы гарантировать безопасность и успешный результат этой процедуры. Вы можете составить список вопросов и взять его с собой на приём к доктору Сааду, и он с радостью ответит на каждый из них, чтобы вы убедились, что не ошиблись в своем выборе.

Липоскульптура

Доктор Саад использует передовые методы липоскульптуры, существующие на сегодняшний день:

Тумесцентная липоскульптура

Данный метод состоит в том, что свободный конец микроскопической иглы присоединяется к специальному прибору. В подкожно-жировом слое веерообразными и поступательными движениями канюли, превращая жир превращается в эмульсию. Такой метод называется липосакцией MicroAire. Расплавленные адипоциты выводятся наружу с помощью вакуума.

Лазерная липоскульптура

Жировые клетки нагревают при помощи лазера, превращая их в жировую эмульсию, которая попадает в межклеточное пространство и оттуда выводится в лимфоток. Этот метод позволяет добиться большей точности в ходе операции, а также большей гладкости «проблемной зоны», чем при применении классических методов липосакции. Локальное термическое воздействие лазерного луча запускает механизм регенерации фибропластов, синтезирующих коллаген, который отвечает за эластичность кожи. Лазерная липосакция не является сложным оперативным вмешательством, и, поэтому достаточно легко переносится пациентами.

Ультразвуковая липосакция

Технология VASER® поможет достичь великолепных результатов формы тела, особенно, одновременно с контурированием и уменьшением объема жировых отложений. Данный метод использует ультразвук для удаления жировой ткани, практически не травмируя окружающий кожный покров и ткани. Дополнительный контроль, предлагаемый данным методом, помогает сформировать более выраженные очертания фигуры, чем другие методы, особенно в области талии, и даже, в некоторых случаях, получить заветные «кубики» пресса.

О вашей операции

Доктор Саад проводит операцию как под общим, так и под местным наркозом, в зависимости от места и объема удаляемой жировой ткани. Во время операции в подкожно-жировую клетчатку пациента через небольшие разрезы вводятся канюли, через которые лазер, ультразвук или вибрация достигают проблемных зон, разбивают жировые отложения и аккуратно выводят жировые клетки из тела пациента.

Удаляя лишнюю жировую ткань, Доктор Саад тщательно моделирует эту зону, выравнивает контуры и придаёт мышцам тонус. После операции на места прокола накладывается обычная стерильная повязка и это все, что требуется до момента полного заживления. Вам разрешат уехать домой сразу после операции, т.к. после подобных процедур обычно не требуется пребывание в стационаре клиникеи.

Если вы планируете использовать удаленные жировые клетки для придания объёма другим частям тела (грудь, ягодицы, лицо), их пересадка выполняется в один день с липосакцией. Доктор Саад обработает жировые клетки и подготовит их для инъекции (введения) в конкретную часть тела пациента. Пересадка обычно проводится без анестезии и не занимает много времени. После инъекций вас отпустят домой.

Процесс восстановления

Будьте готовы к гематомам и отёкам в первые дни после липосакции, которые пройдут относительно быстро благодаря использованию передовых методов данной процедуры. Как правило, пациенты возвращаются к своему привычному образу жизни через три-четыре дня после операции. Результаты липосакции будут улучшаться в течение нескольких недель после процедуры, по мере того как ваше тело заживает, а кожа адаптируется к новой форме тела.

Поскольку жировые клетки удаляются из тела пациента, липосакция считается косметической процедурой с длительным сохранением эффекта. Однако, если вы начнете поправляться после липоскации, оставшиеся жировые клетки на месте операции могут увеличиваться в размере, соответственно, результаты процедуры уже не будут такими же как после операции. Для того, чтобы эффект от этой процедуры продлился как можно дольше, всем пациентам рекомендуется здоровая сбалансированная диета и регулярные физические нагрузки.

Благодаря менее инвазивным и более точным методам, чем классическая липосакция, вы можете быть уверены в том, что доктор Саад сделает вам фигуру лучше, чем она была когда-либо. Если вы желаете получить подробную информацию о процедуре и методах липосакции, мы ждём вас на личный приём у доктора Саада.

ОСНОВАНИЯ · СОЕДИНЕНИЯ · СЕРТИФИКАТЫ

 
 
 
 

Испания

+34 627 296 949
info@drsaad.info

 
 
 
 

Ливан

Clemenceau Medical Center
Бейрут, Ливан

+961 1 372888 – Ext. 6500
info@drsaad.info

©2020 Dr. Ahmad Saad Plastic Surgery Barcelona | All Rights Reserved | Web Design Barcelona

Foundations · Boards · Certifications

©2020 Dr. Ahmad Saad Plastic Surgery Barcelona | All Rights Reserved | Web Design Barcelona

Liposculpture

No matter how many calories you have counted or how many endless hours you have spent on the treadmill, those stubborn areas of fat don’t seem to be going anywhere. If you are struggling with localized areas of fat that are interfering with your slimmer body contour, you may need more than extra workout time to get rid of them. Body contouring procedures are specifically designed to remove those fatty deposits and reveal the smoother, sleeker body contour you want.

Dr. Saad offers the most advanced liposuction techniques available to give his patients superior body contouring results. Gone are the days of merely suctioning out the fat – today’s liposculpture is more about shaping the body to create tone and definition than simple fat removal. With an eye for proportion and harmony, along with state-of-the-art procedures, Dr. Saad will provide you with the best possible body contouring experience.

No matter how many calories you have counted or how many endless hours you have spent on the treadmill, those stubborn areas of fat don’t seem to be going anywhere. If you are struggling with localized areas of fat that are interfering with your slimmer body contour, you may need more than extra workout time to get rid of them. Body contouring procedures are specifically designed to remove those fatty deposits and reveal the smoother, sleeker body contour you want.

Dr. Saad offers the most advanced liposuction techniques available to give his patients superior body contouring results. Gone are the days of merely suctioning out the fat – today’s liposculpture is more about shaping the body to create tone and definition than simple fat removal. With an eye for proportion and harmony, along with state-of-the-art procedures, Dr. Saad will provide you with the best possible body contouring experience.

Are You a Candidate?

Liposuction will offer you the best results if you are in good health and have achieved a stable weight. It is also important to adhere to a healthy lifestyle after your procedure to ensure your new body profile is long-lasting. Areas that liposuction can sculpt include:

  • Midsection, including abdomen and waistline
  • Hips, flanks and buttocks
  • Inner and outer thighs
  • Calves and area behind the knee
  • Upper and lower back, including “bra rolls”
  • Upper arms
  • Neck and underneath the chin

Dr. Saad will use the technique that is best suited for your treatment area. He will also take into consideration whether you will be transferring any of the fat that is removed to another area of the body for augmentation purposes. Some liposculpture techniques preserve fat cells more effectively for a more efficient fat transfer process.

Before Your Liposculpture

With many options available for liposuction, your initial consultation is an important time to discuss your concerns and aesthetic goals so Dr. Saad can select the best technique for you. He will also study your medical history and medications you are currently taking to ensure your procedure will be both safe and successful. Bring your list of questions, and Dr. Saad can give you the answers you need – you can head into your surgery with comfort and confidence, knowing you have made the right choice.

Liposculpture Options

Dr. Saad offers the most innovative liposculpture techniques available today:

Power-Assisted Liposculpture

This method adds vibration to the cannula used to remove fat, which loosens the cells for easier removal. Dr. Saad offers the very latest in power-assisted liposculpture, known as MicroAire liposuction, to produce the best possible results for his patients. Because this procedure does not use heat, possible side effects are also reduced without sacrificing the precision and efficiency of your results.

Ultrasonic Liposculpture

VASER® liposuction is one of the newcomers to the liposculpture scene, offering superior sculpting results in addition to effective contouring and fat reduction. This procedure uses ultrasonic energy to remove fat through a gentler process, with less trauma to surrounding skin and tissue. The additional control offered by this option produces better definition than other liposuction techniques, particularly around the midsection where the coveted “six pack” can often be achieved.

Laser Liposculpture

The laser heats the fat cells, liquefying them, so they are easier to remove from the body. The technique allows for greater precision during the procedure, and smoother results than traditional liposuction. The laser heat also constricts underlying tissue and stimulates collagen production so the skin conforms more efficiently around the new body contour. Because laser liposuction is generally easier on the body, discomfort and downtime are minimized as well.

About Your Surgery

Dr. Saad may perform liposculpture using local or general anesthesia, depending on the location of the liposuction and the amount of fat you want to have removed. Small incisions are created to allow for insertion of a cannula directly into the treatment site. The cannula delivers the laser, ultrasound, or vibration energy into the fat deposit to loosen the tissue and remove the fat cells gently from the body.

As Dr. Saad removes the excess fat, he carefully sculpts the area to create definition and tone. Once the cannula is removed, a bandage is usually all that is needed to cover the incision while it heals. You will be able to go home the same day, as no hospital stay is usually required for liposuction procedures.

If you are using the removed fat cells to augment another area of the body, such as the breasts, buttocks or face, the transfer will take place on the same day as your liposculpture procedure. Dr. Saad will purify the cells and prepare them for injection into the area to be enhanced. The transfer process does not usually require any anesthesia and can be completed rather quickly. You will be able to go home once your injections are complete.

The Recovery Process

You can expect to be bruised and swollen for the first couple of days after your liposuction procedure, but this resolves relatively quickly with these new techniques. Patients are usually back to their regular activities within three to four days. The results of liposculpture will continue to improve in the weeks following your procedure, as your body heals fully and skin relaxes into the new contour.

Because fat cells are eliminated from the body, liposculpture is considered a permanent cosmetic procedure. However, if you gain weight after your treatment, remaining fat cells in the area can enlarge and change your results. You will be advised to maintain a healthy diet and regular exercise program to keep your new body contour in top form.

Liposculpture is an effective way to finish what Mother Nature and your own weight loss efforts started. With techniques that are much less invasive and more precise than traditional liposuction, you can rest assured that Dr. Saad will help you achieve a higher level of body sculpting than what has been possible in the past. To learn more about your choices in liposculpture, schedule your personal consultation with Dr. Saad.

Foundations · Boards · Certifications

© Dr. Ahmad Saad Plastic Surgery Barcelona | All Rights Reserved | Site by INZONE

Foundations · Boards · Certifications

© Dr. Ahmad Saad Plastic Surgery Barcelona
All Rights Reserved | Site by INZONE