موعدًا

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو تعليقات ، أو إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد عن الخدمات التي نقدمها ، يرجى الاتصال بنا أو إكمال النموذج أدناه.

    تاريخ الولادة*

    الجراحات السابقة*

    يرجى تضمين 3 صور على الأقل:

    التعليقات على الجراحة المرغوبة

    وفقًا لأحكام اللوائح الحالية لحماية البيانات الشخصية ، نعلمك أن بياناتك سيتم دمجها في نظام المعالجة المملوك من قبل GEMINI MEDICAL INSTITUTE مع CIF B67563635 والمكتب المسجل في BERLINES ، 2 BJ 08006 ، BARCELONA 08006 ، BARCELONA ، في من أجل الإجابة على أسئلتك. وفقًا للوائح الحالية ، يبلغ معهد GEMINI MEDICAL INSTITUTE أنه سيتم الاحتفاظ بالبيانات للفترة اللازمة بشكل صارم للامتثال للمبادئ المذكورة أعلاه.
    إلى أن تخبرنا بخلاف ذلك ، نحن نفهم أن بياناتك لم يتم تعديلها ، وأنك توافق على إخطارنا بأي تغيير وأننا نوافق على استخدامها للأغراض المذكورة.
    يخبر معهد GEMINI MEDICAL INSTITUTE أنه سيعمل على معالجة البيانات بطريقة قانونية وموالية وشفافة وكافية وذات صلة ومحدودة ودقيقة ومحدثة. هذا هو السبب وراء تعهد معهد GEMINI MEDICAL INSTITUTE باتخاذ جميع التدابير المعقولة بحيث يتم قمعها أو تصحيحها دون تأخير عندما تكون غير دقيقة.

    وفقًا للحقوق الممنوحة بموجب اللوائح الحالية المتعلقة بحماية البيانات ، يجوز أن تمارس حقوق الوصول والتصحيح وتقييد العلاج والحذف وقابلية النقل والاعتراض على معالجة بياناتهم الشخصية والموافقة الممنوحة لمعالجتها ، وتوجيه طلبك إلى العنوان البريدي المشار إليه أعلاه أو إلى البريد الإلكتروني info@drsaad.info.

    نعلمك أنه يمكنك في أي وقت إلغاء الموافقة الممنوحة لاستلام الاتصالات التجارية عن طريق إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني: info@drsaad.info.

    يمكنك الاتصال بهيئة الرقابة المختصة لتقديم الدعوى التي تراها مناسبة.

    إرسال هذه البيانات يعني قبول هذه الفقرة.

     
     
     
     

    إسبانيا

    Barcelona, España
    +34 627 296 949
    info@drsaad.info

     
     
     
     

    لبنان

    Clemenceau Medical Center
    Beirut, Lebanon

    +961 1 372888 – Ext. 6500
    info@drsaad.info

    REQUEST A CONSULTATION

    If you have any questions or comments, or if you want to learn more about the services we provide, please call us or complete the form below.

      تاريخ الولادة*

      الجراحات السابقة*

      يرجى تضمين 3 صور على الأقل:

      التعليقات على الجراحة المرغوبة

      وفقًا لأحكام اللوائح الحالية لحماية البيانات الشخصية ، نعلمك أن بياناتك سيتم دمجها في نظام المعالجة المملوك من قبل GEMINI MEDICAL INSTITUTE مع CIF B67563635 والمكتب المسجل في BERLINES ، 2 BJ 08006 ، BARCELONA 08006 ، BARCELONA ، في من أجل الإجابة على أسئلتك. وفقًا للوائح الحالية ، يبلغ معهد GEMINI MEDICAL INSTITUTE أنه سيتم الاحتفاظ بالبيانات للفترة اللازمة بشكل صارم للامتثال للمبادئ المذكورة أعلاه.
      إلى أن تخبرنا بخلاف ذلك ، نحن نفهم أن بياناتك لم يتم تعديلها ، وأنك توافق على إخطارنا بأي تغيير وأننا نوافق على استخدامها للأغراض المذكورة.
      يخبر معهد GEMINI MEDICAL INSTITUTE أنه سيعمل على معالجة البيانات بطريقة قانونية وموالية وشفافة وكافية وذات صلة ومحدودة ودقيقة ومحدثة. هذا هو السبب وراء تعهد معهد GEMINI MEDICAL INSTITUTE باتخاذ جميع التدابير المعقولة بحيث يتم قمعها أو تصحيحها دون تأخير عندما تكون غير دقيقة.

      وفقًا للحقوق الممنوحة بموجب اللوائح الحالية المتعلقة بحماية البيانات ، يجوز أن تمارس حقوق الوصول والتصحيح وتقييد العلاج والحذف وقابلية النقل والاعتراض على معالجة بياناتهم الشخصية والموافقة الممنوحة لمعالجتها ، وتوجيه طلبك إلى العنوان البريدي المشار إليه أعلاه أو إلى البريد الإلكتروني info@drsaad.info.

      نعلمك أنه يمكنك في أي وقت إلغاء الموافقة الممنوحة لاستلام الاتصالات التجارية عن طريق إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني: info@drsaad.info.

      يمكنك الاتصال بهيئة الرقابة المختصة لتقديم الدعوى التي تراها مناسبة.

      إرسال هذه البيانات يعني قبول هذه الفقرة.

      إسبانيا

      Barcelona, España
      +34 627 296 949
      info@drsaad.info

      لبنان

      Clemenceau Medical Center
      Beirut, Lebanon

      +961 1 372888 – Ext. 6500
      info@drsaad.info

REQUEST A CONSULTATION

If you have any questions or comments, or if you want to learn more about the services we provide, please call us or complete the form below.

Date of birth*

Previous surgeries*

Please include at least 3 images:

Comments regarding desired surgery

In accordance with the provisions of current regulations on Personal Data Protection, we inform you that your data will be incorporated into the treatment system owned by GEMINI MEDICAL INSTITUTE with CIF B67563635 and registered office at BERLINES, 2 BJ 08006, BARCELONA in order to answer your questions. In compliance with current regulations, GEMINI MEDICAL INSTITUTE informs that the data will be kept for the period strictly necessary to comply with the precepts mentioned above.
Until you tell us otherwise, we understand that your data has not been modified, that you agree to notify us of any variation and that we have your consent to use them for the purposes mentioned.

GEMINI MEDICAL INSTITUTE informs that it will proceed to treat the data in a lawful, loyal, transparent, adequate, pertinent, limited, exact and updated manner. That is why GEMINI MEDICAL INSTITUTE undertakes to adopt all reasonable measures so that these are suppressed or rectified without delay when they are inaccurate.

In accordance with the rights conferred by the current regulations on data protection may exercise the rights of access, rectification, limitation of treatment, deletion, portability and opposition to the processing of their personal data and consent given for the treatment of them, directing your request to the postal address indicated above or to the email info@drsaad.info.

We inform you that you can revoke at any time the consent given to the receipt of commercial communications by sending an e-mail to the email address: info@drsaad.info.

You can contact the competent Control Authority to present the claim that you consider appropriate.

The sending of this data implies the acceptance of this clause.

We offer concierge services.
For more information, contact Elizaryeva Marina.
yelizarieva@yahoo.com  //  +34 645 088 485  //  www.marinasiberia.com

 
 
 
 

Spain

Barcelona, Spain
+34 627 296 949
info@drsaad.info

 
 
 
 

Lebanon

Clemenceau Medical Center
Beirut, Lebanon

+961 1 372888 – Ext. 6500
info@drsaad.info

© Dr. Ahmad Saad Plastic Surgery Barcelona | All Rights Reserved | Site by INZONE

REQUEST A CONSULTATION

If you have any questions or comments, or if you want to learn more about the services we provide, please call us or complete the form below.

Date of birth*

Previous surgeries*

Please include at least 3 images:

Comments regarding desired surgery

In accordance with the provisions of current regulations on Personal Data Protection, we inform you that your data will be incorporated into the treatment system owned by GEMINI MEDICAL INSTITUTE with CIF B67563635 and registered office at BERLINES, 2 BJ 08006, BARCELONA, in order to answer your questions. In compliance with current regulations, GEMINI MEDICAL INSTITUTE informs that the data will be kept for the period strictly necessary to comply with the precepts mentioned above.
Until you tell us otherwise, we understand that your data has not been modified, that you agree to notify us of any variation and that we have your consent to use them for the purposes mentioned.

GEMINI MEDICAL INSTITUTE informs that it will proceed to treat the data in a lawful, loyal, transparent, adequate, pertinent, limited, exact and updated manner. That is why GEMINI MEDICAL INSTITUTE undertakes to adopt all reasonable measures so that these are suppressed or rectified without delay when they are inaccurate.

In accordance with the rights conferred by the current regulations on data protection may exercise the rights of access, rectification, limitation of treatment, deletion, portability and opposition to the processing of their personal data and consent given for the treatment of them, directing your request to the postal address indicated above or to the email info@drsaad.info.

We inform you that you can revoke at any time the consent given to the receipt of commercial communications by sending an e-mail to the email address: info@drsaad.info.

You can contact the competent Control Authority to present the claim that you consider appropriate.

The sending of this data implies the acceptance of this clause.

We offer concierge services.
For more information, contact Elizaryeva Marina.
yelizarieva@yahoo.com
+34 645 088 485
www.marinasiberia.com

© Dr. Ahmad Saad Plastic Surgery Barcelona | All Rights Reserved | Site by INZONE