Запросить консультацию

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы или комментарии, или если вы хотите узнать больше о предоставляемых нами услугах, пожалуйста, позвоните нам или заполните форму ниже.

    Дата рождения*

    Предыдущие операции*

    Пожалуйста, включите как минимум 3 изображения:

    Комментарии относительно желаемой операции

    В соответствии с положениями действующего законодательства о защите личных данных мы сообщаем вам, что ваши данные будут включены в систему лечения, принадлежащую Медицинскому институту Джемини с CIF B67563635 и зарегистрированному офису в БЕРЛИНАХ, 2 BJ 08006, БАРСЕЛОНА 08006, БАРСЕЛОНА, в Чтобы ответить на ваши вопросы. В соответствии с действующими правилами, GEMINI MEDICAL INSTITUTE сообщает, что данные будут храниться в течение периода, необходимого для соблюдения предписаний, упомянутых выше.
    Пока вы не сообщите нам об обратном, мы понимаем, что ваши данные не были изменены, что вы соглашаетесь уведомлять нас о любых изменениях и что у нас есть ваше согласие на их использование в указанных целях.
    GEMINI MEDICAL INSTITUTE сообщает, что будет продолжать обрабатывать данные законным, лояльным, прозрачным, адекватным, уместным, ограниченным, точным и обновленным способом. Вот почему GEMINI MEDICAL INSTITUTE обязуется принять все разумные меры, чтобы они незамедлительно подавлялись или исправлялись, если они неточны.

    В соответствии с правами, предоставленными действующим законодательством о защите данных, могут осуществлять права доступа, исправления, ограничения обращения, удаления, переносимости и возражения против обработки их персональных данных и согласия на их обработку, направляя ваш запрос на указанный выше почтовый адрес или на электронный адрес info@drsaad.info.

    Мы сообщаем вам, что вы можете в любое время отозвать согласие на получение коммерческих сообщений, отправив электронное письмо на адрес электронной почты: info@drsaad.info.

    Вы можете связаться с компетентным контрольным органом, чтобы представить претензию, которую вы считаете целесообразной.

    Отправка этих данных подразумевает принятие этого пункта.

     
     
     
     

    Испания

    Barcelona, España
    +34 627 296 949
    info@drsaad.info

     
     
     
     

    Ливан

    Clemenceau Medical Center
    Beirut, Lebanon

    +961 1 372888 – Ext. 6500
    info@drsaad.info

    Запросить консультацию<

    Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы или комментарии, или если вы хотите узнать больше о предоставляемых нами услугах, пожалуйста, позвоните нам или заполните форму ниже.

      Дата рождения*

      Предыдущие операции*

      Пожалуйста, включите как минимум 3 изображения:

      Комментарии относительно желаемой операции

      В соответствии с положениями действующего законодательства о защите личных данных мы сообщаем вам, что ваши данные будут включены в систему лечения, принадлежащую Медицинскому институту Джемини с CIF B67563635 и зарегистрированному офису в БЕРЛИНАХ, 2 BJ 08006, БАРСЕЛОНА 08006, БАРСЕЛОНА, в Чтобы ответить на ваши вопросы. В соответствии с действующими правилами, GEMINI MEDICAL INSTITUTE сообщает, что данные будут храниться в течение периода, необходимого для соблюдения предписаний, упомянутых выше.
      Пока вы не сообщите нам об обратном, мы понимаем, что ваши данные не были изменены, что вы соглашаетесь уведомлять нас о любых изменениях и что у нас есть ваше согласие на их использование в указанных целях.
      GEMINI MEDICAL INSTITUTE сообщает, что будет продолжать обрабатывать данные законным, лояльным, прозрачным, адекватным, уместным, ограниченным, точным и обновленным способом. Вот почему GEMINI MEDICAL INSTITUTE обязуется принять все разумные меры, чтобы они незамедлительно подавлялись или исправлялись, если они неточны.

      В соответствии с правами, предоставленными действующим законодательством о защите данных, могут осуществлять права доступа, исправления, ограничения обращения, удаления, переносимости и возражения против обработки их персональных данных и согласия на их обработку, направляя ваш запрос на указанный выше почтовый адрес или на электронный адрес info@drsaad.info.

      Мы сообщаем вам, что вы можете в любое время отозвать согласие на получение коммерческих сообщений, отправив электронное письмо на адрес электронной почты: info@drsaad.info.

      Вы можете связаться с компетентным контрольным органом, чтобы представить претензию, которую вы считаете целесообразной.

      Отправка этих данных подразумевает принятие этого пункта.

      Испания

      Barcelona, España
      +34 627 296 949
      info@drsaad.info

      Ливан

      Clemenceau Medical Center
      Beirut, Lebanon

      +961 1 372888 – Ext. 6500
      info@drsaad.info

REQUEST A CONSULTATION

If you have any questions or comments, or if you want to learn more about the services we provide, please call us or complete the form below.

Date of birth*

Previous surgeries*

Please include at least 3 images:

Comments regarding desired surgery

In accordance with the provisions of current regulations on Personal Data Protection, we inform you that your data will be incorporated into the treatment system owned by GEMINI MEDICAL INSTITUTE with CIF B67563635 and registered office at BERLINES, 2 BJ 08006, BARCELONA in order to answer your questions. In compliance with current regulations, GEMINI MEDICAL INSTITUTE informs that the data will be kept for the period strictly necessary to comply with the precepts mentioned above.
Until you tell us otherwise, we understand that your data has not been modified, that you agree to notify us of any variation and that we have your consent to use them for the purposes mentioned.

GEMINI MEDICAL INSTITUTE informs that it will proceed to treat the data in a lawful, loyal, transparent, adequate, pertinent, limited, exact and updated manner. That is why GEMINI MEDICAL INSTITUTE undertakes to adopt all reasonable measures so that these are suppressed or rectified without delay when they are inaccurate.

In accordance with the rights conferred by the current regulations on data protection may exercise the rights of access, rectification, limitation of treatment, deletion, portability and opposition to the processing of their personal data and consent given for the treatment of them, directing your request to the postal address indicated above or to the email info@drsaad.info.

We inform you that you can revoke at any time the consent given to the receipt of commercial communications by sending an e-mail to the email address: info@drsaad.info.

You can contact the competent Control Authority to present the claim that you consider appropriate.

The sending of this data implies the acceptance of this clause.

We offer concierge services.
For more information, contact Elizaryeva Marina.
yelizarieva@yahoo.com  //  +34 645 088 485  //  www.marinasiberia.com

 
 
 
 

Spain

Barcelona, Spain
+34 627 296 949
info@drsaad.info

 
 
 
 

Lebanon

Clemenceau Medical Center
Beirut, Lebanon

+961 1 372888 – Ext. 6500
info@drsaad.info

© Dr. Ahmad Saad Plastic Surgery Barcelona | All Rights Reserved | Site by INZONE

REQUEST A CONSULTATION

If you have any questions or comments, or if you want to learn more about the services we provide, please call us or complete the form below.

Date of birth*

Previous surgeries*

Please include at least 3 images:

Comments regarding desired surgery

In accordance with the provisions of current regulations on Personal Data Protection, we inform you that your data will be incorporated into the treatment system owned by GEMINI MEDICAL INSTITUTE with CIF B67563635 and registered office at BERLINES, 2 BJ 08006, BARCELONA, in order to answer your questions. In compliance with current regulations, GEMINI MEDICAL INSTITUTE informs that the data will be kept for the period strictly necessary to comply with the precepts mentioned above.
Until you tell us otherwise, we understand that your data has not been modified, that you agree to notify us of any variation and that we have your consent to use them for the purposes mentioned.

GEMINI MEDICAL INSTITUTE informs that it will proceed to treat the data in a lawful, loyal, transparent, adequate, pertinent, limited, exact and updated manner. That is why GEMINI MEDICAL INSTITUTE undertakes to adopt all reasonable measures so that these are suppressed or rectified without delay when they are inaccurate.

In accordance with the rights conferred by the current regulations on data protection may exercise the rights of access, rectification, limitation of treatment, deletion, portability and opposition to the processing of their personal data and consent given for the treatment of them, directing your request to the postal address indicated above or to the email info@drsaad.info.

We inform you that you can revoke at any time the consent given to the receipt of commercial communications by sending an e-mail to the email address: info@drsaad.info.

You can contact the competent Control Authority to present the claim that you consider appropriate.

The sending of this data implies the acceptance of this clause.

We offer concierge services.
For more information, contact Elizaryeva Marina.
yelizarieva@yahoo.com
+34 645 088 485
www.marinasiberia.com

© Dr. Ahmad Saad Plastic Surgery Barcelona | All Rights Reserved | Site by INZONE